SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 (Sugar and Spice)

39 more reviews
Viewed 594 times 
Reviewed by:dulcinha
photo

 
 
About dulcinhastar
NY USA
Member since: 2/27/08
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/08 8:40 PM
Last Updated:8/31/08 8:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marymary86 said...
I love what you've done and I'm trying to figure out how to vote for it! Great job!
9/11/08 5:48 PM
MagpieJen said...
Gosh I love this wardrobe! It's feminine, like you intended, but not overly prissy or anything like that. Wonderfully wearable.
9/11/08 0:41 AM
Athene said...
I love every piece in your wardrobe., You look great in each outfit.
9/11/08 0:16 AM
sb1280 said...
Really beautiful. I like the way it all goes together and is so stylish! Excellent work - and very good photog work as well!
9/4/08 10:26 PM
CarolynGM said...
What an amazing wardrobe you created! The photography is wonderful too!
9/3/08 7:34 PM
Bobbalee said...
Your mini wardrobe is adorable. I think you did a great job of making all the pieces co-ordinate not only in color but in style. The dress is fun; the skirt, blouse and jacket are dynamite! Congratulations. Great photography.
9/2/08 7:17 PM
newlywedws said...
Gorgeous outfits!
9/2/08 2:15 PM
pterion said...
Lovely wardrobe! Very feminine and I love your fashion shoot.
9/2/08 12:26 PM
nglalala said...
You're wardrobe is so so cute! Love the femininity!
9/2/08 11:32 AM
celeste said...
great job! I really love the top and skirt together -- the pattern shapes and fabric colors/textures are a really cool combination. good luck in the contest :)
9/2/08 11:29 AM
kerrynw said...
My daughter and I think your mini wardrobe is sooo cute! My daughter now wants to make the skirt and jacket, as soon as exams are over!
9/2/08 11:13 AM
snapdragonfly said...
Unbelievable, this plan looks even better on than on paper and that was wowser! Hearty congratulations!
9/1/08 8:34 PM
MissCelie said...
How fabulous! It's so sweet but still has a sexy edge!
9/1/08 9:00 AM
Sic said...
Lovely! The sheer top and pencil skirt look amazing - your vision with those two patterns is very inspiring!
9/1/08 8:41 AM
shesflipped said...
I love your wardrobe! Great work!
9/1/08 8:24 AM
Amber in Norfolk said...
You did an awesome job, it suits you perfectly!
9/1/08 7:56 AM
morzel said...
I really like your wardrobe! Everythings fits well together, you look gorgeous in your new clothes!
9/1/08 2:29 AM
Dee2 said...
What a gorgeous wardrobe! Everything looks so put together. I love your photos; they look very professsional & so do you.
8/31/08 10:54 PM
DaisyEsq said...
Beautiful! It'll be perfect for court too.
8/31/08 9:14 PM
unfinishedprojects said...
Love it all! Wanna trade wardrobes?
8/31/08 9:13 PM
snapdragonfly said...
Good Luck!
8/28/08 1:35 PM
Annette1 said...
What a pretty wardrobe you have planned! I love your storyboard, too. :o)
8/28/08 1:44 AM
wreninrome said...
looks like a great wardrobe!
8/28/08 0:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Burda 9511

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Buy Now
Other 0000: Threads Mag Online

photo
by: ryan's mom

Review