SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 0000 

143 more reviews
Viewed 1342 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 251
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 201 people
patterns reviewed: 251
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/29/08 0:40 AM
Last Updated:8/31/08 8:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
35 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Opals Passions said...
Your wardrobe looks fabulous and I am really loving those shoes...........
8/29/08 0:46 AM
Mel.J said...
You've got the whole review enclosed in the Bold instruction. You may have deleted an end bold (the one with the slash in it).
8/29/08 0:48 AM
mastdenman said...
Love the wardrobe. These pieces should make a nice addition to your closet.
8/29/08 1:36 AM
senaSews said...
Your warderobe is awesome. Great work!
8/29/08 2:08 AM
shesflipped said...
This is SO fantastic! Love the gray & white with the splash of yellow!
8/29/08 7:53 AM
cindyann said...
Can't help with the review, but the clothes look amazing! Great wardrobe.
8/29/08 8:02 AM
amy in mpls said...
Dont know about the format, but your outfits look fabulous!
8/29/08 8:48 AM
kim*brown said...
Love It!!!!! This is so sharp. Better than boutique girl! Good Luck, but you won't need it!
8/29/08 9:13 AM
nglalala said...
Looks awesome! Great job!
8/29/08 11:24 AM
KrystalL said...
Great looking wardrobe!
8/29/08 12:22 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Great! You've definitely got the look.
8/29/08 1:58 PM
Sigrid. said...
Super wardrobe. So very stylish.
8/29/08 5:06 PM
leanmeansewingmachine said...
Great job on the wardrobe! I LOVE that blouse!
8/29/08 8:51 PM
Allie in Hong Kong said...
just fantastic! I love all the looks.
8/30/08 3:19 AM
Marji said...
You did a great job on the wardrobe, looks great.
8/31/08 7:57 PM
Gold said...
You look fabulous in your outfits!!I am really liking those pants you made.
8/31/08 9:12 PM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous wardrobe Adrienne ! I seem to love everything you sew :)
8/31/08 10:24 PM
Amber in Norfolk said...
Looks great! Very chic and sophisticated!
9/1/08 7:59 AM
Nancy K said...
Love your wardrobe! Definitely versatile pieces to add to your wardrobe or to add pieces to expand it. Wonderful!
9/1/08 8:52 AM
Leora said...
Your wardrobe is perfecto, I especially love that top!
9/2/08 1:15 AM
sideseams said...
Love, love , love your wardrobe. You have such good taste in your choice of fabric and patterns!
9/2/08 9:32 PM
Bonnie O said...
What a great versatile wardrobe! You look fabulous in each ensemble. Nice job!
9/3/08 9:16 AM
KathleenS said...
Very nice work on all the pieces. The white top looks particularly good on you.
9/5/08 8:00 PM
ClaireC said...
I love your wardrobe. I would wear it myself. You need to upgrade your sewing skills to intermediate! Beautiful job.
9/6/08 2:54 PM
Athene said...
Great wardrobe. You look lovely in each look. I really admire your talent for choosing the right combinations for yourself.
9/11/08 0:23 AM
Rachel Clark said...
You did a fabulous job. I love what you did. The entire mini wardrobe work so well together, yet most of those pieces can be worn with other garment from your wardrobe. Congrats.
9/12/08 5:52 PM
Tany said...
You WON!!!! CONGRATULATIONS on an outstanding job!
9/14/08 4:55 AM
Gigil said...
Great wardrobe plan....very appropriate for you and nicely done.
9/15/08 1:12 PM
Aunt Gail said...
Congratulations on winning the contest.. you certainly did a nice job of coordinating and sewing as well.
9/16/08 2:17 PM
W said...
All pieces in your wardrobe look great, and I especially like the fit of your pants!
9/16/08 4:55 PM
pelli78500 said...
Beautifully done! You have proportion for yourself down perfectly! Lengths are perfect and flattering, color choices wonderful, and overall it's a sharp wardrobe! Your other photos were great, too! Your little ones are going to be so fashion forward as they grow! Congratulations!
10/10/08 11:25 AM
AlaskaBerninaGirl said...
Nice job, beautiful clothes! Kudos!
10/10/08 7:27 PM
Cinderella said...
You did a wonderful job on all the pieces! It came together beautifully. I am going to get the blouse pattern after seeing it on you - a terrific blouse for under a suit! I like the dress form you have - who is the maker?
10/11/08 7:42 PM
3kids1036 said...
Thanks for the kind words!!!! @ Cinderella it's a Singer.
10/12/08 10:03 AM
BevyCrocker said...
Looks fantastic, great job!
10/13/08 8:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

No Pattern Used 297033-1001

photo
by: wildbluest...

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now