SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 

39 more reviews
Viewed 562 times 
Reviewed by:reformfabric
photo

 
 
About reformfabricstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 6/15/07
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/08 8:20 AM
Last Updated:9/2/08 4:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
amyb said...
That red tie-neck blouse is GORGEOUS! - and looks fantastic on you! You may have started a trend, I'm dying to stitch one up for myself. Thanks for the inspiration, and congrats on completing such a lovely mini-wardrobe.
9/19/08 9:43 PM
Athene said...
A beautiful classic wardrobe that I'm sure you will enjoy wearing for a long time.
9/11/08 0:59 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Sophisticated, yet very very wearable wardrobe. Each individual piece has its own flair; together, they speak a classic style that you'll never tire of. You look beautiful in each and every outfit. Lovely, Lily
9/3/08 4:19 PM
Bonnie O said...
what a great fall wardrobe you created! I love all your fabrics, colors and styles. Well done! You look beautiful and confident in each ensemble.
9/3/08 9:12 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
What a CUTE wardrobe!!!! I just LOVE it!!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE your color combos!!!!
9/2/08 7:56 PM
Mufffet said...
Excellent wardrobe plan. Very dressy and quite professional.
9/2/08 4:35 PM
pterion said...
Lovely classy wardrobe. Especially loving that very special jacket. Wow!
9/2/08 12:36 PM
snapdragonfly said...
Loving your work and I think your work will be loving your wardrobe! Congratulations.
9/1/08 9:21 PM
Lori V said...
Wonderful set of clothes.
9/1/08 4:18 PM
Marji said...
What a great work wardrobe. Fabulous garments, well styled. It's one I'd borrow in a heartbeat. Enjoy wearing. PS, I sent you a PM about how to edit in the links.
9/1/08 12:25 PM
teejack said...
What a beautiful set of clothes!!
9/1/08 8:55 AM
Nancy K said...
Beautiful, versatile wardrobe! Easy to add other pieces to for even more variety.
9/1/08 8:34 AM
JEF said...
Beautiful work, I am so impressed.
9/1/08 7:20 AM
Kristine Kay said...
Great wardrobe, love the colors and designs... Job Well Done!
8/31/08 3:57 PM
Heatherrique said...
Marvelous min-wardrobe! Very nicely done!
8/31/08 1:29 PM
Annette1 said...
What a PRETTY, not to mention PROFESSIONAL wardrobe! All of your elements work together beautifully, and the designs, as well as the colors, are truly classic. BEAUTIFUL!
8/31/08 12:08 PM
mastdenman said...
Beautiful set of clothes. I'm envious of the fabric choices, even though it would be too much warmth here.
8/31/08 9:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 2900

photo
by: LiZ

Review