SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Green Pepper> 515 (balaclava and neck warmer)

Viewed 1586 times 
Reviewed by:Janie Viers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Janie Viersstar
OH USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/03 10:44 PM
Last Updated:1/14/12 2:07 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said...
I don't see a photo yet, would like too. Interesting.
10/25/03 7:41 AM
MaryBeth said...
The HP photo page comes up, not your picture. Try again please?
10/26/03 10:38 AM
AnneM said...
Wow, that's wild fabric. Interesting design for the neck warmer. I've spent real money on baclavas before; wish I'd been sewing and had this pattern!
10/26/03 8:05 PM
JDpenelope said...
Thanks for your Green Pepper reviews. I feel braver, now, in trying some of them out. Very nice!
10/27/03 5:07 AM
Gigi Louis said...
Wow, how funky! I've had this pattern for a long time and had forgotten all about it - thanks for the reminder. :-)
10/27/03 12:00 PM
Lizzy said...
After reading your reviews, I was curious and sent for the Green Pepper catalogue. I'm looking forward to trying some of their designs, maybe even the zip-off pants which DH likes. I think the neck warmers & mitts will come first tho' - it's getting cold here.
11/6/03 7:35 PM
Aroura said...
What a nice thought to give something to the mothers to match their babies. I'm sure it will brighten their days :)
1/13/12 3:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

McCall's 6173

photo
by: SteffieMar...

Review

Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Buy Now