SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Green Pepper> 515 (balaclava and neck warmer)

Viewed 1588 times 
Reviewed by:Janie Viers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Janie Viersstar
OH USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/03 10:44 PM
Last Updated:1/14/12 2:07 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aroura said... (1/13/12 3:30 PM) Reply
What a nice thought to give something to the mothers to match their babies. I'm sure it will brighten their days :)
Lizzy said... (11/6/03 7:35 PM) Reply
After reading your reviews, I was curious and sent for the Green Pepper catalogue. I'm looking forward to trying some of their designs, maybe even the zip-off pants which DH likes. I think the neck warmers & mitts will come first tho' - it's getting cold here.
Gigi Louis said... (10/27/03 12:00 PM) Reply
Wow, how funky! I've had this pattern for a long time and had forgotten all about it - thanks for the reminder. :-)
JDpenelope said... (10/27/03 5:07 AM) Reply
Thanks for your Green Pepper reviews. I feel braver, now, in trying some of them out. Very nice!
AnneM said... (10/26/03 8:05 PM) Reply
Wow, that's wild fabric. Interesting design for the neck warmer. I've spent real money on baclavas before; wish I'd been sewing and had this pattern!
MaryBeth said... (10/26/03 10:38 AM) Reply
The HP photo page comes up, not your picture. Try again please?
JDpenelope said... (10/25/03 7:41 AM) Reply
I don't see a photo yet, would like too. Interesting.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-107

photo
by: Miss33

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Pattern Details