SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Green Pepper> 515 (balaclava and neck warmer)

Viewed 1588 times 
Reviewed by:Janie Viers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Janie Viersstar
OH USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 61 (patterns: 20)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/03 10:44 PM
Last Updated:1/14/12 2:07 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aroura said... (1/13/12 3:30 PM) Reply
What a nice thought to give something to the mothers to match their babies. I'm sure it will brighten their days :)
Lizzy said... (11/6/03 7:35 PM) Reply
After reading your reviews, I was curious and sent for the Green Pepper catalogue. I'm looking forward to trying some of their designs, maybe even the zip-off pants which DH likes. I think the neck warmers & mitts will come first tho' - it's getting cold here.
Gigi Louis said... (10/27/03 12:00 PM) Reply
Wow, how funky! I've had this pattern for a long time and had forgotten all about it - thanks for the reminder. :-)
JDpenelope said... (10/27/03 5:07 AM) Reply
Thanks for your Green Pepper reviews. I feel braver, now, in trying some of them out. Very nice!
AnneM said... (10/26/03 8:05 PM) Reply
Wow, that's wild fabric. Interesting design for the neck warmer. I've spent real money on baclavas before; wish I'd been sewing and had this pattern!
MaryBeth said... (10/26/03 10:38 AM) Reply
The HP photo page comes up, not your picture. Try again please?
JDpenelope said... (10/25/03 7:41 AM) Reply
I don't see a photo yet, would like too. Interesting.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details