SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Green Pepper> 515 (balaclava and neck warmer)

Viewed 1588 times 
Reviewed by:Janie Viers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Janie Viersstar
OH USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/03 10:44 PM
Last Updated:1/14/12 2:07 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aroura said...
What a nice thought to give something to the mothers to match their babies. I'm sure it will brighten their days :)
1/13/12 3:30 PM
Lizzy said...
After reading your reviews, I was curious and sent for the Green Pepper catalogue. I'm looking forward to trying some of their designs, maybe even the zip-off pants which DH likes. I think the neck warmers & mitts will come first tho' - it's getting cold here.
11/6/03 7:35 PM
Gigi Louis said...
Wow, how funky! I've had this pattern for a long time and had forgotten all about it - thanks for the reminder. :-)
10/27/03 12:00 PM
JDpenelope said...
Thanks for your Green Pepper reviews. I feel braver, now, in trying some of them out. Very nice!
10/27/03 5:07 AM
AnneM said...
Wow, that's wild fabric. Interesting design for the neck warmer. I've spent real money on baclavas before; wish I'd been sewing and had this pattern!
10/26/03 8:05 PM
MaryBeth said...
The HP photo page comes up, not your picture. Try again please?
10/26/03 10:38 AM
JDpenelope said...
I don't see a photo yet, would like too. Interesting.
10/25/03 7:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: rmomontrea...

Review