Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 2794 (Sweetheart Top) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 765 times 87 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:michalklimer
photo
About michalklimerstar
ISRAEL
Member since: 8/16/08
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:10/6/09 1:10 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $12.75     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette Wright said...
Super cute on you, a great style for your figure.
10/6/09 7:58 AM
kidmd said...
Great!! I love the contrast binding. Super cute! I just got this pattern yesterday, and now I am even MORE excited to make it.
10/6/09 9:00 AM
Rhoda K said...
Really cute top and, of course, looks good on you.
10/6/09 9:07 AM
marec said...
Really cute...wouldn't this be a great LBD if lengthened?
10/6/09 11:03 AM
Patti B said...
And now you know why it has so many glowing reviews! Cute top and the contrast binding adds a nice zip to it.
10/6/09 11:15 AM
Heatherrique said...
I hope you make more! This is a superb looking top on you!
10/6/09 11:23 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Great looking top, love the contrast bands. I bet you'll get a lot of wear out of this top
10/7/09 2:49 AM
barbcl said...
Very pretty and stylish with the print binding!
10/7/09 11:38 AM
Jane S said...
OOOh, I too love this pattern. Thanks for the idea to use print trim on a solid...I like it so much better than the reverse.
10/7/09 6:09 PM
Frozzy said...
I was getting DH's opinion on this pattern, and he liked yours better than all of the other pics. In my world, this is pretty darn high praise, thought I'd share :)
10/25/09 2:21 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2010-23 Rousku
photo
Review by jorth on 7/30/13
Read Review

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PerfectFuse Light Black
PerfectFuse Light Black

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Nature Walk Pullover & Knit Pants Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver + S Nature Walk Pullover & Knit Pants Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom BettyAnn Top and Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom BettyAnn Top and Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 3775
photo
Review by Ripple Dan... on 12/20/09
Read Review

Burda 9471 Pattern
Burda 9471 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6842 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
McCalls 6842 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us