SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2794 (Sweetheart Top)

91 more reviews
Viewed 769 times 
Reviewed by:michalklimer
photo

 
 
About michalklimerstar
ISRAEL
Member since: 8/16/08
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 75
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:10/6/09 1:10 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette Wright said...
Super cute on you, a great style for your figure.
10/6/09 7:58 AM
kidmd said...
Great!! I love the contrast binding. Super cute! I just got this pattern yesterday, and now I am even MORE excited to make it.
10/6/09 9:00 AM
Rhoda K said...
Really cute top and, of course, looks good on you.
10/6/09 9:07 AM
marec said...
Really cute...wouldn't this be a great LBD if lengthened?
10/6/09 11:03 AM
Patti B said...
And now you know why it has so many glowing reviews! Cute top and the contrast binding adds a nice zip to it.
10/6/09 11:15 AM
Heatherrique said...
I hope you make more! This is a superb looking top on you!
10/6/09 11:23 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Great looking top, love the contrast bands. I bet you'll get a lot of wear out of this top
10/7/09 2:49 AM
barbcl said...
Very pretty and stylish with the print binding!
10/7/09 11:38 AM
Jane S said...
OOOh, I too love this pattern. Thanks for the idea to use print trim on a solid...I like it so much better than the reverse.
10/7/09 6:09 PM
Frozzy said...
I was getting DH's opinion on this pattern, and he liked yours better than all of the other pics. In my world, this is pretty darn high praise, thought I'd share :)
10/25/09 2:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Vogue Patterns 1164 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Other Fair and Square Dress

photo
by: ShelleyA

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Buy Now