Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2794 (Sweetheart Top)

92 more reviews
Viewed 772 times 
Reviewed by:michalklimer
photo

 
 
About michalklimerstarstar
ISRAEL
Member since: 8/16/08
Reviews: 80 (patterns: 80)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:10/6/09 1:10 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Frozzy said... (10/25/09 2:21 PM) Reply
I was getting DH's opinion on this pattern, and he liked yours better than all of the other pics. In my world, this is pretty darn high praise, thought I'd share :)
Jane S said... (10/7/09 6:09 PM) Reply
OOOh, I too love this pattern. Thanks for the idea to use print trim on a solid...I like it so much better than the reverse.
barbcl said... (10/7/09 11:38 AM) Reply
Very pretty and stylish with the print binding!
arianamaniacs said... (10/7/09 2:49 AM) Reply
Great looking top, love the contrast bands. I bet you'll get a lot of wear out of this top
Heatherrique said... (10/6/09 11:23 AM) Reply
I hope you make more! This is a superb looking top on you!
Patti B said... (10/6/09 11:15 AM) Reply
And now you know why it has so many glowing reviews! Cute top and the contrast binding adds a nice zip to it.
marec said... (10/6/09 11:03 AM) Reply
Really cute...wouldn't this be a great LBD if lengthened?
Rhoda K said... (10/6/09 9:07 AM) Reply
Really cute top and, of course, looks good on you.
kidmd said... (10/6/09 9:00 AM) Reply
Great!! I love the contrast binding. Super cute! I just got this pattern yesterday, and now I am even MORE excited to make it.
Annette Wright said... (10/6/09 7:58 AM) Reply
Super cute on you, a great style for your figure.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3105

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Pattern Details
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Pattern Details