SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2794 (Sweetheart Top)

90 more reviews
Viewed 766 times 
Reviewed by:michalklimer
photo

 
 
About michalklimerstar
ISRAEL
Member since: 8/16/08
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 75
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:10/6/09 1:10 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette Wright said...
Super cute on you, a great style for your figure.
10/6/09 7:58 AM
kidmd said...
Great!! I love the contrast binding. Super cute! I just got this pattern yesterday, and now I am even MORE excited to make it.
10/6/09 9:00 AM
Rhoda K said...
Really cute top and, of course, looks good on you.
10/6/09 9:07 AM
marec said...
Really cute...wouldn't this be a great LBD if lengthened?
10/6/09 11:03 AM
Patti B said...
And now you know why it has so many glowing reviews! Cute top and the contrast binding adds a nice zip to it.
10/6/09 11:15 AM
Heatherrique said...
I hope you make more! This is a superb looking top on you!
10/6/09 11:23 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Great looking top, love the contrast bands. I bet you'll get a lot of wear out of this top
10/7/09 2:49 AM
barbcl said...
Very pretty and stylish with the print binding!
10/7/09 11:38 AM
Jane S said...
OOOh, I too love this pattern. Thanks for the idea to use print trim on a solid...I like it so much better than the reverse.
10/7/09 6:09 PM
Frozzy said...
I was getting DH's opinion on this pattern, and he liked yours better than all of the other pics. In my world, this is pretty darn high praise, thought I'd share :)
10/25/09 2:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

HotPatterns 1138

photo
by: Speech gir...

Review
Burda 7401

photo
by: Carolyn.S

Review
My Favorite Duffle Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag

Buy Now
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Buy Now