Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2794 (Sweetheart Top)

93 more reviews
Viewed 777 times 
Reviewed by:michalklimer
photo

 
 
About michalklimerstarstar
ISRAEL
Member since: 8/16/08
Reviews: 80 (patterns: 80)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:10/6/09 1:10 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Frozzy said... (10/25/09 2:21 PM) Reply
I was getting DH's opinion on this pattern, and he liked yours better than all of the other pics. In my world, this is pretty darn high praise, thought I'd share :)
Jane S said... (10/7/09 6:09 PM) Reply
OOOh, I too love this pattern. Thanks for the idea to use print trim on a solid...I like it so much better than the reverse.
barbcl said... (10/7/09 11:38 AM) Reply
Very pretty and stylish with the print binding!
arianamaniacs said... (10/7/09 2:49 AM) Reply
Great looking top, love the contrast bands. I bet you'll get a lot of wear out of this top
Heatherrique said... (10/6/09 11:23 AM) Reply
I hope you make more! This is a superb looking top on you!
Patti B said... (10/6/09 11:15 AM) Reply
And now you know why it has so many glowing reviews! Cute top and the contrast binding adds a nice zip to it.
marec said... (10/6/09 11:03 AM) Reply
Really cute...wouldn't this be a great LBD if lengthened?
Rhoda K said... (10/6/09 9:07 AM) Reply
Really cute top and, of course, looks good on you.
kidmd said... (10/6/09 9:00 AM) Reply
Great!! I love the contrast binding. Super cute! I just got this pattern yesterday, and now I am even MORE excited to make it.
Annette Wright said... (10/6/09 7:58 AM) Reply
Super cute on you, a great style for your figure.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9004

photo
by: mhoutz

Review
StyleArc Barb's Stretch Pant

photo
by: GeoP

Review
SA Curve mini ruler (New!)

SA Curve mini ruler (New!)

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Pattern Details