SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Fishsticks Designs> Patrick Curved Raglan (Patrick Curved Raglan Shirt)

Review submitted in Sewing For Children Contest
Viewed 236 times 
Reviewed by:khurtdvm
photo

 
 
About khurtdvmstarstar
Member since: 8/6/04
Reviews written: 141
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 130
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/7/09 0:39 AM
Last Updated:8/29/11 11:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lara900 said...
vow, I love this pattern! The Ts turned out really well, too. Thanks for trying this pattern and drawing my attention to it by writing the review! == pattern link now works, maybe the website was down/or you fixed it. Cute site.
10/7/09 4:44 AM
craftygamma said...
Great shirts! I love that curved raglan seam. Just wondering if when wearing the curved seam stays flat or bulges out. I think I will get this pattern--something a little different & I love sewing with knits for the grandbabies.
10/7/09 8:15 AM
momma2many said...
how adorable. I have farbenmix zoe ordered right now but now I want this one because of the curved seams! I wonder if I can alter zoe to have curved seams!
10/7/09 10:32 AM
khurtdvm said...
The boys have been wearing these shirts today, and the curved seam has stayed pretty flat.
10/7/09 9:00 PM
Renren said...
Those are really nice tees! I've never heard of this pattern company so I'm glad you brought it to my attention.
10/8/09 0:09 AM
Heatherrique said...
Fun and stylish shirts!
10/8/09 5:33 PM
jannw said...
very cute and stylish..I do like the long sleeves and will look for the hoodie variation
10/8/09 6:24 PM
kathleencramer said...
Nice job! they turned out great!
6/6/10 9:44 AM
Margaret said...
Nice shirts! Great way to use the contrasting fabrics and these look very fun and wearable.
5/5/11 4:53 PM
jannw said...
wonderful fabrics and cute shirts
8/30/11 0:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

McCall's 8813

photo
by: MissCelie

Review
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Buy Now
No Pattern Used 000000

photo
by: Sassy T

Review