SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Fishsticks Designs> Patrick Curved Raglan (Patrick Curved Raglan Shirt)

Review submitted in Sewing For Children Contest
Viewed 244 times 
Reviewed by:khurtdvm
photo

 
 
About khurtdvmstarstar
Member since: 8/6/04
Reviews written: 141
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 130
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/7/09 0:39 AM
Last Updated:8/29/11 11:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said...
wonderful fabrics and cute shirts
8/30/11 0:52 AM
Margaret said...
Nice shirts! Great way to use the contrasting fabrics and these look very fun and wearable.
5/5/11 4:53 PM
kathleencramer said...
Nice job! they turned out great!
6/6/10 9:44 AM
jannw said...
very cute and stylish..I do like the long sleeves and will look for the hoodie variation
10/8/09 6:24 PM
Heatherrique said...
Fun and stylish shirts!
10/8/09 5:33 PM
Renren said...
Those are really nice tees! I've never heard of this pattern company so I'm glad you brought it to my attention.
10/8/09 0:09 AM
khurtdvm said...
The boys have been wearing these shirts today, and the curved seam has stayed pretty flat.
10/7/09 9:00 PM
momma2many said...
how adorable. I have farbenmix zoe ordered right now but now I want this one because of the curved seams! I wonder if I can alter zoe to have curved seams!
10/7/09 10:32 AM
craftygamma said...
Great shirts! I love that curved raglan seam. Just wondering if when wearing the curved seam stays flat or bulges out. I think I will get this pattern--something a little different & I love sewing with knits for the grandbabies.
10/7/09 8:15 AM
lara900 said...
vow, I love this pattern! The Ts turned out really well, too. Thanks for trying this pattern and drawing my attention to it by writing the review! == pattern link now works, maybe the website was down/or you fixed it. Cute site.
10/7/09 4:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Butterick 5677

photo
by: aminat

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Buy Now
New Look 6613

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review

Pattern