Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Fishsticks Designs: Patrick Curved Raglan (Patrick Curved Raglan Shirt) - Type:Kids(boys & girls)
Review submitted in Sewing For Children Contest    printable version
Viewed 234 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:khurtdvm
photo
About khurtdvmstarstar
Member since: 8/6/04
Reviews written: 140
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 129
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/7/09 0:39 AM
Last Updated:8/29/11 11:39 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lara900 said...
vow, I love this pattern! The Ts turned out really well, too. Thanks for trying this pattern and drawing my attention to it by writing the review! == pattern link now works, maybe the website was down/or you fixed it. Cute site.
10/7/09 4:44 AM
craftygamma said...
Great shirts! I love that curved raglan seam. Just wondering if when wearing the curved seam stays flat or bulges out. I think I will get this pattern--something a little different & I love sewing with knits for the grandbabies.
10/7/09 8:15 AM
momma2many said...
how adorable. I have farbenmix zoe ordered right now but now I want this one because of the curved seams! I wonder if I can alter zoe to have curved seams!
10/7/09 10:32 AM
khurtdvm said...
The boys have been wearing these shirts today, and the curved seam has stayed pretty flat.
10/7/09 9:00 PM
Renren said...
Those are really nice tees! I've never heard of this pattern company so I'm glad you brought it to my attention.
10/8/09 0:09 AM
Heatherrique said...
Fun and stylish shirts!
10/8/09 5:33 PM
jannw said...
very cute and stylish..I do like the long sleeves and will look for the hoodie variation
10/8/09 6:24 PM
kathleencramer said...
Nice job! they turned out great!
6/6/10 9:44 AM
Margaret said...
Nice shirts! Great way to use the contrasting fabrics and these look very fun and wearable.
5/5/11 4:53 PM
jannw said...
wonderful fabrics and cute shirts
8/30/11 0:52 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Grainline Studio 31002
photo
Review by ShanniLove... on 6/30/13
Read Review

Oliver + S School Photo Dress Digital Pattern
Oliver + S School Photo Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lily Bird Studio Ben & Mia Pants Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Ben & Mia Pants Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6361
photo
Review by wingamajig on 3/15/13
Read Review

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt
Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6194 Pattern ( Size 1-2-3 )
McCalls 6194 Pattern ( Size 1-2-3 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6813 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )
McCalls 6813 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us