SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2978 (Baby Clothes)

10 more reviews
Review submitted in November Challenge - Sprint towards the Holidays Contest
Viewed 172 times 
Reviewed by:Judy Kski
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Judy Kskistarstar
United States
Member since: 10/26/08
Reviews: 81 (patterns: 78)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/09 8:37 PM
Last Updated:11/15/11 6:48 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Huntwoman said... (11/15/11 6:11 AM) Reply
Darling outfits. I love them. I love that you used fold over elastic as trim. Clever. This pattern is next on my (long) list!
renren said... (11/15/11 1:37 AM) Reply
These are all so adorable. I like all the cute little detail you added including the Snap Source colored snaps and the embroidery design.
Quilt2Quilt said... (12/19/09 8:00 AM) Reply
I own this pattern but haven't tried it yet! I think I will now. You did an awesome job and could certainly make samples for Kwik Sew! Thanks for the great review and tip about the crotch.
Terri A said... (12/19/09 0:08 AM) Reply
That's really nice and such a lot of work for your friend. It is cute and adorable.
Peggy said... (12/18/09 9:16 PM) Reply
This is so cute and so very thoughtful of you. I'm kind of challenged by snaps too and might try the snap setter. They look really cute.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

New Look 6569

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Simplicity 7520 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details