SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2978 (Baby Clothes)

10 more reviews
Review submitted in November Challenge - Sprint towards the Holidays Contest
Viewed 174 times 
Reviewed by:Judy Kski
Friend of PR

About Judy Kskistarstar
United States
Member since: 10/26/08
Reviews: 86 (patterns: 83)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/09 8:37 PM
Last Updated:11/15/11 6:48 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Huntwoman said... (11/15/11 6:11 AM) Reply
Darling outfits. I love them. I love that you used fold over elastic as trim. Clever. This pattern is next on my (long) list!
renren said... (11/15/11 1:37 AM) Reply
These are all so adorable. I like all the cute little detail you added including the Snap Source colored snaps and the embroidery design.
Quilt2Quilt said... (12/19/09 8:00 AM) Reply
I own this pattern but haven't tried it yet! I think I will now. You did an awesome job and could certainly make samples for Kwik Sew! Thanks for the great review and tip about the crotch.
Terri A said... (12/19/09 0:08 AM) Reply
That's really nice and such a lot of work for your friend. It is cute and adorable.
Peggy said... (12/18/09 9:16 PM) Reply
This is so cute and so very thoughtful of you. I'm kind of challenged by snaps too and might try the snap setter. They look really cute.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Japanese Pattern Books Drape Drape 3 no.12

by: chrystalmc...

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Lazy Girl Designs In a Pinch Pillow Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs In a Pinch Pillow Paper Pattern

Pattern Details