SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2909 (Women's Classic Trousers)

15 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 1093 times 
Reviewed by:GlobalMom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GlobalMomstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/11/09
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/25/10 1:39 PM
Last Updated:2/6/11 6:58 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dee2 said... (2/6/11 11:29 AM) Reply
These look great on you. Thanks for the review.
susiestitcher said... (3/17/10 5:20 PM) Reply
Great job. Your pants look terrific. I haven't sewn these, but I just finished the Jalie jeans pattern. You should be fine with those, too. I'd love to find some black stretch denim like you. These look wonderful. Congrats.
Dobedowawa said... (3/17/10 4:46 PM) Reply
Your pants look so good. I am working on the jalie jeans .... I still need to develop the "trust".... but based on all the positive reviews I am positive about this one! And I like the denim trouser idea, vs jeans.
pt6356 said... (2/26/10 7:40 AM) Reply
Just received this pattern in the mail yesterday, so this project is next on my list. Glad to hear that you are so pleased with it!
LizBa said... (2/25/10 2:56 PM) Reply
I've read all of the recent reviews for these pants and the similar jeans and I am convinced I will have to try it out. I'm working my way through some tutorials and these jeans are the first on my list for pants!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Burda 7447

photo
by: Lori V

Review
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Pattern Details