SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3513 

27 more reviews
Viewed 289 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 97
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/25/10 9:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fourkid said...
I love this dress - and your whole look is just great!
5/3/10 1:24 PM
DesignsByDenise said...
Such an adorable dress. I'm glad you entered it in the contest. It's a shame that "fashion" seems to turn up its nose at classic designs that fit well and make us look polished, as you do in this dress! Wear it with pride - it's perfect for you.
5/3/10 12:11 PM
manola6176 said...
this is a darling dress. I love your hai you look fabulous
4/28/10 4:50 PM
MagpieJen said...
I love your clothes, Andrea, and this one is a great addition to your wardrobe! You've given this dress such sweet details and it fits you splendidly.
4/28/10 1:24 PM
Margaret said...
Looks great! I just love the print and the contrast collar. Excellent fit and your hairstyle is wonderful too, perfect with the dress!
4/27/10 2:00 PM
maryfrana said...
The fit on this is superb. I love the fabric, the collar, the styling of your hair. A knockout.
4/27/10 9:56 AM
Andreahg said...
Thanks, everyone! heapha, click on the "More info provided by Andreahg"
4/27/10 9:35 AM
arianamaniacs said...
This turned out so lovely, nice job! Your hairstyle looks perfect!
4/27/10 9:32 AM
Rachelking1980 said...
That is so cute. Love the fabric.
4/27/10 4:59 AM
heapha said...
dress looks great though pattern info is off - reused number I think.... do you have a pic of the original pattern?
4/26/10 10:20 PM
Babe B said...
Wonderful dress, and I love your hairdo also!
4/26/10 4:01 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Gorgeous dress. It's just great on you. A lot of people have problems finding what fits their style but not you - this is definitely you.
4/26/10 2:54 PM
Rebecca D said...
You look gorgeous in this dress.
4/26/10 6:39 AM
wreninrome said...
so much fun...i love the dress!
4/26/10 4:25 AM
MaryDB said...
That dress is so cute, and it really suits you. Nice work.
4/26/10 4:01 AM
Peter in NYC said...
Love that dress and it looks fantastic on you!
4/26/10 3:10 AM
colorkitten said...
It looks gorgeous! And your photo is fantastic. I'm so glad to see you entered it in the contest!
4/25/10 11:15 PM
sewnsewtoo said...
I love that dress. You always get such a good fit. It's very attractive on you.
4/25/10 9:58 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Andrea, I wish I had a dress that fit me that well. I love love love this dress on you. That hair bow is adorable as well. I can't help but think "I love Lucy" when looking at that beautiful dress.
4/25/10 9:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 78396-1011

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

More Info
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

More Info