SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2005 (Choice of T-shirts)

97 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 1060 times 
Reviewed by:Maggiedoll
photo

 
 
About Maggiedollstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/8/10
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 53
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Hall of Fame 2007
Posted on:12/5/10 1:38 PM
Last Updated:2/28/11 10:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Great looking top in such a pretty color!
12/5/10 2:50 PM
lulurose said...
Boatneck is a favorite neckline, wonderful choice of fabric. iIwant that for myself! great job!
12/5/10 4:05 PM
drsue said...
This is one great pattern!
12/5/10 4:39 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Very nice results with your pretty knit. I have this pattern but haven't tried the boatneck version.
12/5/10 8:32 PM
MNBarb said...
The fabric sounds wonderful. Jalie patterns are so worth the money and I didn't know about the good service. This looks like a pattern you can use many times.
12/5/10 9:56 PM
Patti B said...
No wonder you like it -- great top. I too am a fan of the boatneck style of this Jalie tee. And I completely agree with you about Emilie and Jeane -- delightful folk.
12/6/10 9:46 AM
blue mooney said...
It's not often that T-shirts look elegant, but this version of yours does!
12/6/10 6:15 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful top!
2/28/11 10:20 PM
CynthiaSue said...
i love this pattern so much. i did download it once and printed and got so fustrated taping. it just didn't work out. i threw it out. now i wish i had it again.
2/28/11 11:56 PM
JillyBe said...
Great info on the boatneck/arms sizing - and some wonderful tops!
3/1/11 3:58 AM
ryan's mom said...
You are tempting me to buy another Jalie! Shame on you ;) .You're top looks great--stylish and comfortable too.
3/3/11 6:45 AM
Maggiedoll said...
There is never shame in another Jalie pattern!
3/4/11 10:37 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

McCall's 3222

photo
by: wingamajig

Review
J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Buy Now
McCall's 6503

photo
by: zoe

Review