SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1109 (MISSES' TOP)

8 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 762 times 
Reviewed by:heathertyfeatherty
photo

 
 
About heathertyfeathertystar
MO USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/11 4:08 PM
Last Updated:1/6/11 7:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Knitters Delight said...
I love it too! Great job on this top, especially with the bargain fabric.
1/4/11 5:04 PM
Lynz said...
Oh wow! I love your top!
1/4/11 5:37 PM
SewWil said...
Very nice top.
1/4/11 8:32 PM
Annette1 said...
Well, that goes to show what I know. This pattern never really tripped my trigger until I saw your version here, which is REALLY cute! I may have to get the pattern. :o)
1/4/11 10:46 PM
Raye Ann said...
Love it ! I have this pattern and you have inspired me to make it with a solid. I love your outcome!
1/5/11 0:41 AM
JDpenelope said...
Great use of your stash and a very interesting pattern. I gotta have it!
1/5/11 6:19 AM
Rebecca D said...
Quite groovy.
1/5/11 6:36 AM
janet said...
What fun! I like how you have showcased the sleeves.
1/5/11 10:20 AM
no7262 said...
Love this top and how you changed the body of it! Seeing it this way, I really like the pattern now! Thanks so much for reviewing this pattern! Nora :)
1/5/11 10:34 AM
Christas said...
Very stylish top! It looks very nice on you!
1/6/11 9:45 PM
ggf2005 said...
very nice
1/6/11 10:07 PM
Leslie Bonner said...
Didn't realize the great detailing on the sleeve. Very attractive in a solid fabric.
1/7/11 8:19 PM
JETrinity said...
I love what happens at the elbows. Never realized that about this pattern. Thanks for the excellent photos.
1/11/11 1:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Vogue Patterns 8670

photo
by: NottaWadde...

Review
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Buy Now