SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 31371 (One Seam Pants)

26 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 657 times 
Reviewed by:Seams2Sew
photo

 
 
About Seams2Sewstar
Member since: 8/15/08
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/11 10:54 PM
Last Updated:1/10/11 11:29 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cultured Purl said... (5/16/12 7:40 AM) Reply
Glad to hear another XS is trying this, I am working on them, ( the newer pattern) but I had to put them away for awhile b/c they are hard to fit as they are unlike any other pant I have made! thank you for the review, good sewing to you
Merry G said... (7/21/11 6:11 AM) Reply
Is this the newer version? I am trying to decide if it is worth buying the newer version & spending an additional $18?
strongnow said... (1/18/11 9:07 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review. I have this pattern and just decided it was time to give it a try. Your comments are very timely.
Terri K said... (1/9/11 6:25 PM) Reply
This pattern is one of my favorites. Enjoy these pants and many more from this pattern.
lamstu said... (1/9/11 8:44 AM) Reply
It would be helpful to know which view and which size you made. Also to see photos of the garment as worn! thanks
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Other pjs

photo
by: sewnaomi

Review
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details