SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 31371 (One Seam Pants)

26 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 639 times 
Reviewed by:Seams2Sew
photo

 
 
About Seams2Sewstar
Member since: 8/15/08
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/11 10:54 PM
Last Updated:1/10/11 11:29 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cultured Purl said... (5/16/12 7:40 AM) Reply
Glad to hear another XS is trying this, I am working on them, ( the newer pattern) but I had to put them away for awhile b/c they are hard to fit as they are unlike any other pant I have made! thank you for the review, good sewing to you
Merry G said... (7/21/11 6:11 AM) Reply
Is this the newer version? I am trying to decide if it is worth buying the newer version & spending an additional $18?
strongnow said... (1/18/11 9:07 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review. I have this pattern and just decided it was time to give it a try. Your comments are very timely.
Terri K said... (1/9/11 6:25 PM) Reply
This pattern is one of my favorites. Enjoy these pants and many more from this pattern.
lamstu said... (1/9/11 8:44 AM) Reply
It would be helpful to know which view and which size you made. Also to see photos of the garment as worn! thanks
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review
Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB300

photo
by: susandf

Review
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details