SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 31371 (One Seam Pants)

25 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 606 times 
Reviewed by:Seams2Sew
photo

 
 
About Seams2Sewstar
USA
Member since: 8/15/08
Reviews written: 2
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/11 10:54 PM
Last Updated:1/10/11 11:29 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lamstu said...
It would be helpful to know which view and which size you made. Also to see photos of the garment as worn! thanks
1/9/11 8:44 AM
Terri K said...
This pattern is one of my favorites. Enjoy these pants and many more from this pattern.
1/9/11 6:25 PM
strongnow said...
Thanks for this review. I have this pattern and just decided it was time to give it a try. Your comments are very timely.
1/18/11 9:07 AM
Merry G said...
Is this the newer version? I am trying to decide if it is worth buying the newer version & spending an additional $18?
7/21/11 6:11 AM
Cultured Purl said...
Glad to hear another XS is trying this, I am working on them, ( the newer pattern) but I had to put them away for awhile b/c they are hard to fit as they are unlike any other pant I have made! thank you for the review, good sewing to you
5/16/12 7:40 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

StyleArc Becky Yoga Pant

photo
by: Knitz

Review
McCall's 5963

photo
by: ChrisS

Review
A-Door-Ables

A-Door-Ables

Buy Now
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Buy Now