SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1010 (Lady Grey)

19 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 478 times 
Reviewed by:Kbenco
photo

 
 
About Kbencostarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 199
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 198
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/30/11 6:42 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
I just LOVE this coat on you, in BOTH the lengths. The LINING is so pretty, too. :o)
2/5/11 0:54 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Lovely coat!
1/31/11 5:30 AM
velosewer said...
Beautiful. The detailing really makes this a quality piece in your wardrobe.
1/30/11 9:06 PM
Miranda said...
Well done! Gorgeous coats!
1/30/11 7:03 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
Beautiful coat. I like how you changed this to knee length. It's such a flattering alteration!
1/30/11 5:11 PM
Dei said...
That's a lot of detail that paid off. It's gorgeous and flattering.
1/30/11 4:47 PM
Dei said...
That's a lot of detail that paid off. It's gorgeous and flattering.
1/30/11 4:46 PM
michellep74 said...
Gorgeous coat!
1/30/11 2:08 PM
Ericaeli said...
It is a beautiful coat. Someday I will get around to making this coat, and I will look back at your review for ideas.
1/30/11 12:56 PM
drsue said...
Wonderful work!
1/30/11 12:02 PM
Christas said...
Very nice coat and excellent review! That style looks so pretty on you. Both coats are wonderful! :-)
1/30/11 9:43 AM
Andreahg said...
This is a really beautiful coat! I think I like Lady Grey much better with buttons instead of the belt.
1/30/11 8:41 AM
dbsewer said...
Two coats - you are one motivated sewer. They are both beautiful and now you have two outstanding coats in your wardrobe. Thanks for posting.
1/30/11 8:38 AM
birdmcfarland said...
Absolutely gorgeous!!
1/30/11 7:59 AM
trinicity said...
it looks great!
1/30/11 7:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

More Info
WhatNots

WhatNots

More Info