SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2918 (Mens T-Shirts)

21 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 121 times 
Reviewed by:21wale
photo

 
 
About 21walestarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 6/25/08
Reviews written: 261
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 261
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/4/11 5:10 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    Mens    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pj3g said...
Am reading reviews about this pattern and I know you reviewed this awhile ago but just had to tell you your boys are so cute! Love your descriptions about what they like to wear too. Good job on the shirts! I had to check your review as you made with long sleeves on boys so I know the fit will be good on grandson.
11/13/12 3:43 PM
Scheryka said...
Oh how cute. And what a coincedence(?), I am using the same fabric for my son's polo top! It has been in the making for the longest. I have the green, red, and gray. But only the geen qualifies for the contest. The red has a review already.
2/16/11 11:06 AM
MNBarb said...
Nice, basic pattern that will grow with them to adulthood. You can't ask for more.
2/4/11 7:24 PM
homejewel said...
Both shirts are great. I really should get this pattern since I have 5 boys ranging from 5 yrs to 20 (and the 20-yr old is 6'8" and has sizing difficulties). Thanks for the helpful review.
2/4/11 6:37 PM
TanyaMT said...
That is fantastic. I have some of that fabric.com knit too (I got the gray background) and might try it out in similar style for my son. Yours look so nice.
2/4/11 6:09 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Cute! I really should buy that pattern since the size range is so huge. Gotta love Jalie.
2/4/11 6:03 PM
BeckyNoSleep said...
Love the shirt, you did a great job of using the stripes to make it look more like a ready-to-wear shirt.
2/4/11 5:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Vogue Patterns 1210

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Buy Now