SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1003 (Parfait)

31 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 390 times 
Reviewed by:Kbenco
photo

 
 
About Kbencostarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 196
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/6/11 4:52 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Imaan said...
Looks fantastic!
2/6/11 5:47 AM
Fluffy bunny said...
Great dresses! .........and you do not look your age at all!!!
2/6/11 6:41 AM
birdmcfarland said...
I bought this pattern based on your blog post. I have so few summer dresses and this looks perfect on you. Outstanding work!
2/6/11 7:01 AM
GBK said...
VERY cute dress which really flatters you!!! Just added this pattern to my wishlist ...
2/6/11 7:10 AM
otterine said...
All three are beautiful dresses! Fantastic work!
2/6/11 10:16 AM
Christas said...
What a pretty dress! All three versions are lovely and so figure flattering. It's so hard to think of you in unbearable heat when we have a foot of snow on the ground!!! This looks like a fantastic pattern for when our weather warms up. :-)
2/6/11 11:27 AM
Time4me said...
Love your dresses. I had to take the same fold out at the bust/armscye. Going over to your blog to ask about the square shoulder adjustment as I suspect I need one too.
2/6/11 12:16 PM
ChristineX said...
Wow, great dress!!
2/6/11 1:32 PM
drsue said...
Nice job. It looks really excellent!
2/6/11 7:05 PM
Johanna Lu said...
Your version is just fantastic. I love this pattern
2/7/11 4:22 AM
frame said...
Nice instructions for the square-shoulder adjustment, but if it makes you feel better, your square-shoulder is not an extreme example. Trust me on this. :)
2/9/11 9:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 8825

photo
by: j Renee De...

Review
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Buy Now
Other Dressmaking with Liberty

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review