SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1003 (Parfait)

31 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 390 times 
Reviewed by:Kbenco
photo

 
 
About Kbencostarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 197
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 196
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/6/11 4:52 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Imaan said...
Looks fantastic!
2/6/11 5:47 AM
Fluffy bunny said...
Great dresses! .........and you do not look your age at all!!!
2/6/11 6:41 AM
birdmcfarland said...
I bought this pattern based on your blog post. I have so few summer dresses and this looks perfect on you. Outstanding work!
2/6/11 7:01 AM
GBK said...
VERY cute dress which really flatters you!!! Just added this pattern to my wishlist ...
2/6/11 7:10 AM
otterine said...
All three are beautiful dresses! Fantastic work!
2/6/11 10:16 AM
Christas said...
What a pretty dress! All three versions are lovely and so figure flattering. It's so hard to think of you in unbearable heat when we have a foot of snow on the ground!!! This looks like a fantastic pattern for when our weather warms up. :-)
2/6/11 11:27 AM
Time4me said...
Love your dresses. I had to take the same fold out at the bust/armscye. Going over to your blog to ask about the square shoulder adjustment as I suspect I need one too.
2/6/11 12:16 PM
ChristineX said...
Wow, great dress!!
2/6/11 1:32 PM
drsue said...
Nice job. It looks really excellent!
2/6/11 7:05 PM
Johanna Lu said...
Your version is just fantastic. I love this pattern
2/7/11 4:22 AM
frame said...
Nice instructions for the square-shoulder adjustment, but if it makes you feel better, your square-shoulder is not an extreme example. Trust me on this. :)
2/9/11 9:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Vogue Patterns 8496

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Buy Now
Sassy Bag

Sassy Bag

Buy Now