Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 692-1013 (T-shirt Copy)

Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 120 times 
Reviewed by:Dale C
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dale Cstarstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 165 (patterns: 138)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 52 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/11 2:04 PM
Last Updated:2/7/11 2:06 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KathyRM said... (2/8/11 8:42 AM) Reply
I agree with everything everyone has said. You made a very nice tshirt and I am definitely interested in your tutorial if you do it.
MelissaB in WA said... (2/7/11 5:33 PM) Reply
Great shirt! How fabulous you were able to copy something you loved from your closet.
Christas said... (2/7/11 4:10 PM) Reply
Yes, definitely do a tutorial! Your top looks fantastic!
MNBarb said... (2/7/11 3:49 PM) Reply
Nice pattern copy. I like the idea of starting out with something that already fits and just making more if it's a basic clothing item.
homejewel said... (2/7/11 3:19 PM) Reply
Great t-shirt - and I love the price of your pattern! Now if you will kindly tell me where all of these tall t-shirts are, I'd very much like to know. signed, very tall woman :)
RLL said... (2/7/11 3:02 PM) Reply
Your shirt turned out super and I loved your humor in the review. I am about to copy a beloved linen shirt as I have tried many patterns and nothing seems to come close to the fit and feel I am looking for.
psm484 said... (2/7/11 2:31 PM) Reply
Your shirt turned out great. Looks like a very expensive one. Please do write a tutorial. I know I would use it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2481

photo
by: Jonni Ange...

Review
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Pattern Details