Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 692-1013 (T-shirt Copy)

Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 120 times 
Reviewed by:Dale C
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dale Cstarstarstar
HI United States
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 169 (patterns: 142)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 52 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/11 2:04 PM
Last Updated:2/7/11 2:06 PM
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
KathyRM said... (2/8/11 8:42 AM) Reply
I agree with everything everyone has said. You made a very nice tshirt and I am definitely interested in your tutorial if you do it.
MelissaB in WA said... (2/7/11 5:33 PM) Reply
Great shirt! How fabulous you were able to copy something you loved from your closet.
Christas said... (2/7/11 4:10 PM) Reply
Yes, definitely do a tutorial! Your top looks fantastic!
MNBarb said... (2/7/11 3:49 PM) Reply
Nice pattern copy. I like the idea of starting out with something that already fits and just making more if it's a basic clothing item.
homejewel said... (2/7/11 3:19 PM) Reply
Great t-shirt - and I love the price of your pattern! Now if you will kindly tell me where all of these tall t-shirts are, I'd very much like to know. signed, very tall woman :)
RLL said... (2/7/11 3:02 PM) Reply
Your shirt turned out super and I loved your humor in the review. I am about to copy a beloved linen shirt as I have tried many patterns and nothing seems to come close to the fit and feel I am looking for.
psm484 said... (2/7/11 2:31 PM) Reply
Your shirt turned out great. Looks like a very expensive one. Please do write a tutorial. I know I would use it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Other Bronte

photo
by: froggiegir...

Review
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details