Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2294 (Girls' Tunic/Dress, Hannah M) thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)
Review submitted in PR Challenge: Look Alikes Contest    printable version
Viewed 294 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 295
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 295
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/13/11 8:36 PM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
Miss Heather and SPOT are all decked out for the Grammys, I see, and looking FABULOUS! I would have loved to have a matching outfit for my stuffed animals. :o) Heather is SO pretty, just like her mom! I know she and Spot will get lots of wear out of their chic outfits, beautifully constructed, by the way. I loved the Grammy tribute, too! :o)
2/13/11 8:52 PM
Puppy said...
Daughter and dog in their respective outfits...both adorable!
2/13/11 9:03 PM
SheBear0320 said...
Great job -- both daughter and prized puppy look fabulous and ready for the Grammies. Hope they have a great evening and that their faves take home some hardware. Congrats on being the first entry in the Look Alikes challenge.
2/13/11 9:35 PM
Jali said...
Spot on and ready for awards night! Lovely color and really wearable outfits for both Heather and pet.
2/13/11 10:51 PM
pmac said...
What a great pair they make! I agree with you about the details. Tunic looks great on your daughter.
2/13/11 11:29 PM
JillyBe said...
SO adorable! p.s. I didn't really hear you say cord on blue.....did I? :~D
2/14/11 2:00 AM
SVN said...
That shirt looks great on her! Nice colour.
2/14/11 4:51 AM
newmama said...
The tunic is beautiful--both your daughter and Spot look fantastic in their new clothes!
2/14/11 6:44 AM
cleverkitty said...
ahh so fun and she looks so happy, I loved sewing for my girls and their dolls. Nothing can be more special then what you make her. Very fashionable
2/14/11 8:15 AM
dingyadi said...
You always have the cutest photos. Very stylish tunic and gorgeous colour. And if only all pets were as fuss free as Spot!
2/14/11 8:41 AM
Barbara V said...
I hope Heather and Spot had a most wonderful time watching the Grammys last night! Did she stay up for the whole event? I recorded the last part and headed for bed....I must watch that today. Heather's tunic and Spot's matching top are too cute. They are quite the pair and certainly look like good pals. Very nice sewing and reviewing as always!
2/14/11 11:09 AM
pterion said...
She is gorgeous. Very cute matching outfits. I think I might have to get this pattern because I have been forbidden to make anything else that has to be tied in the back.
2/14/11 12:56 PM
Christas said...
Both Heather and Spot are TOO CUTE! Love their matching outfits! :-)
2/14/11 9:02 PM
MamaSewing said...
Adorable set!
2/15/11 8:45 AM
MamaSewing said...
Adorable set!
2/15/11 8:45 AM
Paris75008 said...
Cute, cute, cute!! The photos of Heather and Spot are just adorable. Fuss free pet, hmm. I could do with one of those!
2/16/11 7:51 AM
Heatherrique said...
Thank you everyone for your very kind words!
3/4/11 8:37 AM
LynneMR said...
Your photos are so cute - my daughter loved the outfits too.
3/7/11 5:18 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Vogue Patterns 2815 Halter top
photo
Review by SueV on 7/5/04
Read Review

Pattern Runway Pussy Bow Blouse Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Pussy Bow Blouse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sophia Scallop Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Sophia Scallop Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 2880 MISSES' DRESS
photo
Review by Mary Themo... on 11/2/13
Read Review

Full Bust DVD
Full Bust DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Ikina Jacket & Pants Pattern
Sewing Workshop Ikina Jacket & Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2789 Pattern
Jalie 2789 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6441 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )
McCalls 6441 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us