SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5511 

3 more reviews
Review submitted in PR Challenge: Look Alikes Contest
Viewed 289 times 
Reviewed by:raymondmom
photo

 
 
About raymondmomstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/21/09
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/11 0:54 AM
Last Updated:2/15/11 11:01 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Sleepwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireBear4Fun said...
I hope you win! Your matching outfits are so incredibly cute.
3/10/11 3:03 PM
sewcool21 said...
This is so cute
3/8/11 5:45 AM
Dale C said...
It looks like both your son and his rottie LOVE their new matching set! I do too!
2/15/11 6:17 PM
MamaSewing said...
How funny - my kids have been known to put scarves and t-shirts on our dogs to be silly! I hope they don't see this and want me to start sewing doggie clothes since I have a hard enough time making people clothes!
2/15/11 8:37 AM
pmac said...
Great job on their matching outfits. I'm curious - are the pj's comfortable for the dog to walk in? I'm picturing him going out to fetch the paper in the morning wearing his night shirt!
2/14/11 9:51 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very cute duo in their matching shirts!
2/14/11 8:25 PM
Michelle T said...
Great review. I like the dog shirt too.
2/14/11 2:06 PM
SheBear0320 said...
Looks like a great pattern to have on hand for quick PJs alternatives. The puppy nightshirt is an added bonus. Love the look on the dog's face.
2/14/11 9:26 AM
mssewcrazy said...
Hope my vet daughter never sees this. She would flog me until I make a set and she has two little dogs. This is so cute!
2/14/11 8:49 AM
MNBarb said...
I agree with Jilly that clothing on furry beasts usually turns me off but just LOOK at his face! He loves his matchy outfit.
2/14/11 7:14 AM
arianamaniacs said...
I agree, too too cute!!!
2/14/11 4:41 AM
JillyBe said...
Oh my gosh. I have to admit that I'm usually not big on dressing up animals, but the cute factor in this pic is entirely too much! I love it!
2/14/11 1:56 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

No Pattern Used 0005

photo
by: LDT2011

Review
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

More Info
Other Manteau Origami -Lalimaya

photo
by: VeroSewsSt...

Review