SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1224 (misses dress)

76 more reviews
Viewed 789 times 
Reviewed by:Amberlove
photo

 
 
About Amberlovestar
UT USA
Member since: 1/28/11
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:2/18/11 5:16 PM
Last Updated:2/18/11 6:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
caper81 said...
Lovely dress! Thanks for the tip and photo on your blog about sewing up the sleeves. I will keep that in mind for future projects :)
12/29/12 1:17 PM
lmb09 said...
Very Pretty dress...it looks great on you!
2/20/11 4:04 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress. Great fabric choice.
2/20/11 11:41 AM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, you did a fabulous job with this dress. I like your version way better than the original design. Thank you for all the helpful tips you gave! Beautiful dress!!!
2/19/11 2:04 PM
JETrinity said...
I love the pattern sleeves but was worried about all the gathering down the front. But your dress looks so great. Got to check this out.
2/19/11 11:48 AM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice. I like your longer version more than the original.
2/19/11 3:30 AM
lamstu said...
Fantastic dress! (I think I wore this in the late 70's - getting old now, fashions of my youth coming back in style :))
2/18/11 10:59 PM
cleverkitty said...
very nice print, love quick and easy dresses, I will check this pattern out now that I see yours.
2/18/11 9:55 PM
michellep74 said...
Really cute! This is on my to-sew list!
2/18/11 9:51 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Nicely done. I'm going to your blog to check it out some more!
2/18/11 7:13 PM
crazygrad said...
Really cute! Great print!
2/18/11 7:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

McCall's 5633

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Buy Now