Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
No Pattern Used: Mini Wardrobe Contest (Mini Wardrobe Contest) - Type:Coordinates
Review submitted in Mini-Wardrobe 2011 - Expand Your Wardrobe Contest    printable version
Viewed 189 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:jannw
photo
Friend of PR
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews written: 188
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 173
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/31/11 11:25 PM
Last Updated:4/1/11 9:15 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
treefrog said...
Great mini-wardrobe. I love the colours. I'm also impressed that there is another 14 pieces in the pipeline.
3/31/11 11:28 PM
treefrog said...
PS. Congratulations on review #100
3/31/11 11:29 PM
LynneMR said...
Great wardrobe pieces (and nothing like cutting the timing fine hehehe!).
4/1/11 0:24 AM
lacroise1 said...
I love your colors and you have a great mini wardrobe.
4/1/11 2:25 PM
fourkid said...
I really like your pieces and your colors. Great sewing!
4/1/11 11:06 PM
Margaret said...
I love your colors too. This mini wardrobe looks very wearable and useful. Congratulations and hope the wardrobe project continues to go well!
4/2/11 4:33 AM
blue mooney said...
You sound just like me when you describe your wardrobe needs - and you've got a great solution here! Everything looks so easy to wear and pair with lots of other things.
4/2/11 8:01 AM
JudyP said...
I like your colors! Looks like a comfortable and versatile wardrobe.
4/2/11 9:59 AM
BJ1400 said...
Great wardrobe! Love the jacket.
4/2/11 8:41 PM
Rosesred said...
I'm impressed that there's another 14 pieces coming. I think it's awesome you're able to make so many combinations with just these pieces alone.
4/3/11 7:01 AM
JillyBe said...
I hope you keep us informed on the 81 outfits project - great start!
4/3/11 2:51 PM
sky said...
These are great pieces and definitely a step up from sweats! :) Nice job. And do keep us informed of your future additions!
4/3/11 3:02 PM
annakeeton said...
Nice garments. It would be fun to see all of your 81 outfits when you're finished with the "complete wardrobe".
4/3/11 4:22 PM
AnneM said...
Congratulations. Definitely a step up from sweats! You are really ambitious with the extended wardrobe plans; good for you! (Love the shoulders on that blue shirt, BTW.)
4/3/11 9:09 PM
Terri A said...
Very nice and more to come? Wow!
4/3/11 10:44 PM
BMH said...
Nice pieces. I especially like the facing on the green topper.
4/7/11 12:27 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Vogue Patterns 2925 Vogue Wardrobe
photo
Review by Lisa Laree on 6/14/08
Read Review

Pattern Runway Coffee Date Dress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Coffee Date Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $11.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Hopscotch Skirt, Knit Top & Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver + S Hopscotch Skirt, Knit Top & Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6704 Misses Shirts
photo
Review by Lori V on 1/2/09
Read Review

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8311 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
Vogue 8311 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1323 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Vogue 1323 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us