SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> March Mini-Wardrobe (Mini-Wardrobe 2011)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini-Wardrobe 2011 - Expand Your Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 381 times 
Reviewed by:Skaapie
photo

 
 
About Skaapiestar
SOUTH AFRICA
Member since: 3/26/09
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/11 10:18 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Fabulous wardrobe ...LOVE your Styling, Enjoy!!
3/28/11 1:10 PM
lacroise1 said...
Very cute wardrobe that you will get alot of use!
3/28/11 2:55 PM
LynneMR said...
Great wardrobe and cute composite photo. I love how all your garments go together, without being too matchy-matchy. Fabulous!
3/28/11 7:16 PM
CTBarb said...
Great wrdrobe. I really like your colors and combinations!
3/28/11 10:09 PM
Terri A said...
Really love your storyboard and wardrobe - excellent!
3/29/11 2:57 AM
BMH said...
Skappie, what a fun wardrobe. Everything looks terrific. This has been a fun contest -- elves, martoonis and all.
3/29/11 11:56 AM
milwaukee_kelly said...
What a great grouping! Ditto that the styling is spot on.
3/29/11 1:48 PM
JillyBe said...
What a fabulous result with your wardrobe! Lots of wonderful stand-alone pieces, that all work beautifully together :)
3/29/11 3:41 PM
blue mooney said...
you are stylin'!
3/29/11 6:20 PM
annakeeton said...
Very nice garments and I like how you cut the neckline trim to highlight the stripes.
3/30/11 7:07 PM
Kim12469 said...
I love your wardrobe. I have wanted to make that skirt forever so thanks for reminding me.
3/31/11 8:45 AM
loti said...
Great wardrobe, love the french look and the khaki skirt... unfortunately I don't subscribe to burda.
3/31/11 11:10 AM
JudyP said...
Very stylish! This looks like a page from a fashion magazine!
4/2/11 10:21 AM
Rosesred said...
Great wardrobe, very on trend (in a good way). I love how you managed to save the pants and transformed them in to something fab!
4/3/11 6:52 AM
AnneM said...
Very nice (I like your 'floating clothing' picture). Great looks. The fabric of that jacket is GREAT, and your new wardrobe really extends it's usefulness.
4/3/11 9:07 PM
redheadgrrl said...
Chic, fun, fashionable! Success!
4/7/11 1:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now