SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> March 2011 Mini Wardrobe (March 2011 Mini-Wardrobe)

3 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini-Wardrobe 2011 - Expand Your Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 180 times 
Reviewed by:Kathy in NM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kathy in NMstar
NM USA
Member since: 3/16/02
Reviews written: 38
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/11 10:27 PM
Last Updated:3/28/11 10:30 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
squirrellypoo said...
This looks great and so comfortable! Sewing your own exercise gear is definitely motivating, too!
3/29/11 9:44 AM
JETrinity said...
As a math teacher, your 8 photos sent me off on a tangent. I had to verify to myself you had ALL the possible combinations to show. AND YOU DID. Great job of planning. I'd like to do something like this. Good luck to you on the contest.
3/29/11 12:39 PM
lacroise1 said...
Great exercise wardrobe that you could actually wear out to dinner!! Very impressive. love all your pieces.
3/30/11 1:31 PM
annakeeton said...
Great active-wear wardrobe.
3/30/11 7:28 PM
JudyP said...
Really nice wardrobe! Everything looks great on you!
4/2/11 10:27 AM
Rosesred said...
This is active wear? But it looks so nice and finished! Really smart wardrobe, would love to have a weekend wardrobe like this myself.
4/3/11 6:50 AM
sky said...
I can't believe these are workout clothes! You look so stylish!
4/3/11 2:09 PM
AnneM said...
What an excellent wardrobe. Great way to get more use out of that jacket, which looks great with all your pieces.
4/3/11 9:05 PM
LynneMR said...
Nice wardrobe! - I like your mix of colours and prints.
4/3/11 9:50 PM
Terri A said...
I really like this active wear collection! It inspires me to make one too.
4/3/11 10:13 PM
whistlin dixie said...
Hi Kathy! Great job on what looks and sounds like very comfortable clothing. Thanks for the tips on how the pants fit.
5/4/11 6:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 1313

photo
by: Ellenatlga

Review
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Buy Now
New Look 6007

photo
by: Erinnb

Review