SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Composite review 

2 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini-Wardrobe 2011 - Expand Your Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 563 times 
Reviewed by:Sewshable1
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sewshable1star
GA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 98
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 94
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/29/11 1:52 AM
Last Updated:3/29/11 6:46 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Your DGD is going to be ready for summer with this wardrobe! Very cute, and great way to spice up that t-shirt you started from.
4/3/11 8:52 PM
JudyP said...
These pieces are so cute! What a lucky girl to have you for a gandma!
4/2/11 10:02 AM
loti said...
So cute, I might have to show my niece this composite.
3/31/11 11:38 AM
LynneMR said...
Great wardrobe - very cute. Your granddaughter will love it!
3/30/11 11:24 PM
annakeeton said...
This is a cute wardrobe for your granddaughter.
3/30/11 7:21 PM
lacroise1 said...
Yes i agree too.... Your graddaughter is a lucky girl.. Very cute and fun wardrobe.. She is going to love it.
3/30/11 2:05 PM
Sewshable1 said...
thanks for all the encouraging remarks!
3/30/11 5:58 AM
Rosesred said...
These pieces are so cute! I love how the japanese cami complements the rest of the wardrobe
3/30/11 4:55 AM
JillyBe said...
What a lucky granddaughter indeed! Such cute ensembles - & the shorts & skirt especially look like RTW in a good way :)
3/29/11 8:19 PM
blue mooney said...
Your granddaughter is going to be tickled to have this lovely wardrobe! I hope she appreciates the Burda niceties. You really went the extra mile.
3/29/11 6:18 PM
BMH said...
Fun! Your granddaughter is a lucky girl.
3/29/11 12:09 PM
Terri A said...
I love all these pieces - so cute and charming!
3/29/11 3:14 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2008-139

photo
by: TalyQ

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

More Info
StyleArc Creative Cate Top

photo
by: BeaJay

Review