SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Other> Composite review 

2 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini-Wardrobe 2011 - Expand Your Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 567 times 
Reviewed by:Sewshable1
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sewshable1starstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 109 (patterns: 104)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/29/11 1:52 AM
Last Updated:3/29/11 6:46 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnneM said... (4/3/11 8:52 PM) Reply
Your DGD is going to be ready for summer with this wardrobe! Very cute, and great way to spice up that t-shirt you started from.
JudyP said... (4/2/11 10:02 AM) Reply
These pieces are so cute! What a lucky girl to have you for a gandma!
loti said... (3/31/11 11:38 AM) Reply
So cute, I might have to show my niece this composite.
LynneMR said... (3/30/11 11:24 PM) Reply
Great wardrobe - very cute. Your granddaughter will love it!
annakeeton said... (3/30/11 7:21 PM) Reply
This is a cute wardrobe for your granddaughter.
lacroise1 said... (3/30/11 2:05 PM) Reply
Yes i agree too.... Your graddaughter is a lucky girl.. Very cute and fun wardrobe.. She is going to love it.
Sewshable1 said... (3/30/11 5:58 AM) Reply
thanks for all the encouraging remarks!
Rosesred said... (3/30/11 4:55 AM) Reply
These pieces are so cute! I love how the japanese cami complements the rest of the wardrobe
JillyBe said... (3/29/11 8:19 PM) Reply
What a lucky granddaughter indeed! Such cute ensembles - & the shorts & skirt especially look like RTW in a good way :)
blue mooney said... (3/29/11 6:18 PM) Reply
Your granddaughter is going to be tickled to have this lovely wardrobe! I hope she appreciates the Burda niceties. You really went the extra mile.
BMH said... (3/29/11 12:09 PM) Reply
Fun! Your granddaughter is a lucky girl.
Terri A said... (3/29/11 3:14 AM) Reply
I love all these pieces - so cute and charming!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

No Pattern Used Mini Wardrobe 2014

photo
by: dinagideon

Review
McCall's 6926

photo
by: bluesunday

Review
8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Pattern Details