SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Heather Bailey> 001 (Daily Spice Halter Apron)

Review submitted in PR Challenge: Aprons Contest
Viewed 220 times 
Reviewed by:Terri Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Terri Smithstar
United States
Member since: 9/16/04
Reviews: 34 (patterns: 31)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/11 1:27 AM
Last Updated:5/11/11 1:31 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewnsewmom said... (5/21/11 11:38 AM) Reply
What a very pretty apron!
Baja Susana said... (5/19/11 2:08 PM) Reply
cute apron love the color, the review is good as well. I wonder sometimes who writes the pattern instructions, but you figured out how to do the straps a better way!
Baja Susana said... (5/19/11 2:08 PM) Reply
cute apron love the color, the review is good as well. I wonder sometimes who writes the pattern instructions, but you figured out how to do the straps a better way!
AnneM said... (5/16/11 9:18 PM) Reply
Nice, stylish apron! It's nice to have one with a some form to it.
CarolynGM said... (5/15/11 8:56 AM) Reply
Very cute apron -- it almost looks like a sundress. Thanks for the patch pocket tutorial too.
HatBuddy said... (5/14/11 6:29 PM) Reply
Makes me smile. very happy and fun fabric. I like the shape and halter top style. Excellent review. thanks.
marec said... (5/13/11 7:39 PM) Reply
Cheerful and colorful apron-wonderful!
LynneMR said... (5/11/11 7:51 PM) Reply
Great detailed review. I love your apron - the fabric is so colourful and happy, love the flared skirt.
Annette1 said... (5/11/11 6:31 PM) Reply
Great review, and such a CUTE apron, too. :o) Who wouldn't LOVE one of these?
Morisot said... (5/11/11 8:52 AM) Reply
So cute. (..nice kitchen, too.)
Amanda.Claire said... (5/11/11 7:47 AM) Reply
Very cute apron and the tutorial is great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1120

photo
by: julliams

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-123

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
My Favorite Duffle Bag Paper Pattern

My Favorite Duffle Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Pattern Details