SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Geneva Designs apron (Geneva Designs apron)

Review submitted in PR Challenge: Aprons Contest
Viewed 108 times 
Reviewed by:donaleen
photo

 
 
About donaleen
OR USA
Member since: 4/6/09
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/11 1:36 AM
Last Updated:5/22/11 10:07 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MamaSewing said...
Pretty apron and pretty fabric!
5/11/11 10:10 AM
LynneMR said...
A very cute apron!
5/11/11 7:50 PM
manola6176 said...
Very nice apron and the fabric is gorgeous. Congratulation fpor the time you spent on the bindings. BTW your Flickr stream is wonderful. You live in an awesome house
5/13/11 7:22 AM
donaleen said...
Thank you. I do like my house. Very comfy. But I have to say, I am disappointed that the camera is just not capturing that subtle wonderful green properly(Benjamin Moore Spring Dust).
5/13/11 9:44 AM
donaleen said...
Sorry. I didn't mean to make this go to the top. I was working on how to get a review in the gallery to shrink and magnify and I forgot to mark it as a minor edit. sorry sorry sorry.
5/22/11 10:09 PM
Batik said...
Very nice apron pattern - doesn't look too full or bulky. I love your fabric/binding combination. AND your house!
5/22/11 11:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Vogue Patterns 8120

photo
by: tr1c14

Review
Vogue Patterns 8567

photo
by: TanyaMT

Review
Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Buy Now
Veronica Pocketbook

Veronica Pocketbook

Buy Now