SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Geneva Designs apron (Geneva Designs apron)

Review submitted in PR Challenge: Aprons Contest
Viewed 108 times 
Reviewed by:donaleen
photo

 
 
About donaleen
OR USA
Member since: 4/6/09
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/11 1:36 AM
Last Updated:5/22/11 10:07 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Batik said...
Very nice apron pattern - doesn't look too full or bulky. I love your fabric/binding combination. AND your house!
5/22/11 11:25 PM
donaleen said...
Sorry. I didn't mean to make this go to the top. I was working on how to get a review in the gallery to shrink and magnify and I forgot to mark it as a minor edit. sorry sorry sorry.
5/22/11 10:09 PM
donaleen said...
Thank you. I do like my house. Very comfy. But I have to say, I am disappointed that the camera is just not capturing that subtle wonderful green properly(Benjamin Moore Spring Dust).
5/13/11 9:44 AM
manola6176 said...
Very nice apron and the fabric is gorgeous. Congratulation fpor the time you spent on the bindings. BTW your Flickr stream is wonderful. You live in an awesome house
5/13/11 7:22 AM
LynneMR said...
A very cute apron!
5/11/11 7:50 PM
MamaSewing said...
Pretty apron and pretty fabric!
5/11/11 10:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
WhatNots

WhatNots

More Info