Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Geneva Designs apron (Geneva Designs apron)

Review submitted in PR Challenge: Aprons Contest
Viewed 108 times 
Reviewed by:donaleen
photo

 
 
About donaleen
OR USA
Member since: 4/6/09
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/11 1:36 AM
Last Updated:5/22/11 10:07 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Batik said... (5/22/11 11:25 PM) Reply
Very nice apron pattern - doesn't look too full or bulky. I love your fabric/binding combination. AND your house!
donaleen said... (5/22/11 10:09 PM) Reply
Sorry. I didn't mean to make this go to the top. I was working on how to get a review in the gallery to shrink and magnify and I forgot to mark it as a minor edit. sorry sorry sorry.
donaleen said... (5/13/11 9:44 AM) Reply
Thank you. I do like my house. Very comfy. But I have to say, I am disappointed that the camera is just not capturing that subtle wonderful green properly(Benjamin Moore Spring Dust).
manola6176 said... (5/13/11 7:22 AM) Reply
Very nice apron and the fabric is gorgeous. Congratulation fpor the time you spent on the bindings. BTW your Flickr stream is wonderful. You live in an awesome house
LynneMR said... (5/11/11 7:50 PM) Reply
A very cute apron!
MamaSewing said... (5/11/11 10:10 AM) Reply
Pretty apron and pretty fabric!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1250

photo
by: carrie1858...

Review
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Pattern Details