Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2191 (Crafts Aprons & Bags)

3 more reviews
Review submitted in PR Challenge: Aprons Contest
Viewed 109 times 
Reviewed by:CrisB
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CrisBstar
VA United States
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/11 2:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KathySews said... (5/13/14 12:04 PM) Reply
I have recently rediscovered aprons and love this one.
AnneM said... (5/16/11 7:23 PM) Reply
You are ready for a barbecue! Nice that you have been able to do so much from that fabric. This style is the best for aprons, so useful. Great job on the pockets (at least, I think there are pockets blending in with the background fabric).
Mushroomlane said... (5/16/11 1:01 PM) Reply
Fun red stripes. Really cute apron
LynneMR said... (5/15/11 3:21 AM) Reply
This looks like a really practical apron, and I'm sure you could adapt it for men, women and children. Well done!
HatBuddy said... (5/14/11 7:32 PM) Reply
Perfect fabric choice for the style. Stripe aprons always make me think of europeon chefs. Dont think they wear stripes but it does LOL. I like how the neck strap is adjustable
marec said... (5/14/11 4:16 PM) Reply
This is a great apron-we have 2 of them in our kitchen right now. Love that striped fabric. Oh, this is your first review-congratulations :-)
Nancywin said... (5/14/11 3:13 PM) Reply
This is exactly the kind of apron you want to wear for serious cooking! Looks great
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1073

photo
by: elizaturn

Review
Vogue Patterns 1419

photo
by: becca a

Review
You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Pattern Details