SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2191 (Crafts Aprons & Bags)

3 more reviews
Review submitted in PR Challenge: Aprons Contest
Viewed 102 times 
Reviewed by:CrisB
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CrisBstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/11 2:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancywin said...
This is exactly the kind of apron you want to wear for serious cooking! Looks great
5/14/11 3:13 PM
marec said...
This is a great apron-we have 2 of them in our kitchen right now. Love that striped fabric. Oh, this is your first review-congratulations :-)
5/14/11 4:16 PM
HatBuddy said...
Perfect fabric choice for the style. Stripe aprons always make me think of europeon chefs. Dont think they wear stripes but it does LOL. I like how the neck strap is adjustable
5/14/11 7:32 PM
LynneMR said...
This looks like a really practical apron, and I'm sure you could adapt it for men, women and children. Well done!
5/15/11 3:21 AM
Mushroomlane said...
Fun red stripes. Really cute apron
5/16/11 1:01 PM
AnneM said...
You are ready for a barbecue! Nice that you have been able to do so much from that fabric. This style is the best for aprons, so useful. Great job on the pockets (at least, I think there are pockets blending in with the background fabric).
5/16/11 7:23 PM
KathySews said...
I have recently rediscovered aprons and love this one.
5/13/14 12:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sew Beautiful Magazine 00-0000-0

photo
by: marycds

Review
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Buy Now
Jalie 2908

photo
by: debjoecarr...

Review

Pattern