SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB033AT (Anna Tunic)

26 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern Many Looks Contest
Viewed 316 times 
Reviewed by:HatBuddy
photo

 
 
About HatBuddystar
United States
Member since: 7/17/06
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/13/11 2:51 PM
Last Updated:7/30/11 0:26 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HatBuddy said...
Thanks Ladies. I have a great idea if/when there is a wearable art contest. This pattern has all kinds of creative possibilites. I will tuck the idea and pattern away and wait...I'll be ready :)
8/7/11 9:31 PM
marjoriekh said...
These are great summer tops -- they look very cool to wear. I love both versions, and your fabric flower looks so good. I've yet to try an Amy Butler pattern; this style might work for me, though. Thanks for the tip about the armholes.
8/4/11 10:16 PM
craftylady66 said...
So cute!
7/30/11 6:14 PM
Campbell said...
I made this top for myself and had the same issues with the underarm area of the pattern. I gave it to my daughter who is a size smaller than me and she never wore it. I love the pattern and have it on my list to rework.
7/30/11 5:39 PM
HatBuddy said...
"Are you making a composite, as per the contest directions? " Composite? Yikes I missed that please point me to that. Can't seem to find it!
7/30/11 3:12 PM
marec said...
Cute second top-I like the flower! Are you making a composite, as per the contest directions?
7/30/11 1:44 PM
marec said...
This is a cute cami!
7/16/11 10:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

More Info
New Look 6020

photo
by: koffeegyps...

Review

Pattern