SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB033AT (Anna Tunic)

26 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern Many Looks Contest
Viewed 314 times 
Reviewed by:HatBuddy
photo

 
 
About HatBuddystar
Member since: 7/17/06
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/13/11 2:51 PM
Last Updated:7/30/11 0:26 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
This is a cute cami!
7/16/11 10:25 AM
marec said...
Cute second top-I like the flower! Are you making a composite, as per the contest directions?
7/30/11 1:44 PM
HatBuddy said...
"Are you making a composite, as per the contest directions? " Composite? Yikes I missed that please point me to that. Can't seem to find it!
7/30/11 3:12 PM
Campbell said...
I made this top for myself and had the same issues with the underarm area of the pattern. I gave it to my daughter who is a size smaller than me and she never wore it. I love the pattern and have it on my list to rework.
7/30/11 5:39 PM
craftylady66 said...
So cute!
7/30/11 6:14 PM
marjoriekh said...
These are great summer tops -- they look very cool to wear. I love both versions, and your fabric flower looks so good. I've yet to try an Amy Butler pattern; this style might work for me, though. Thanks for the tip about the armholes.
8/4/11 10:16 PM
HatBuddy said...
Thanks Ladies. I have a great idea if/when there is a wearable art contest. This pattern has all kinds of creative possibilites. I will tuck the idea and pattern away and wait...I'll be ready :)
8/7/11 9:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2011-120

photo
by: Catherine ...

Review