SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Sew Beautiful Magazine> 00-0000-00 (Vintage Natalie)

2 more reviews
Review submitted in Sewing For Children Contest
Viewed 96 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 916
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 882
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/24/11 10:47 PM
Last Updated:7/24/11 11:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MamaSewing said...
Wow, I just love the lines of this dress and the fabrics you used are so cute together. I really am jealous that you have so much done for fall, the amount of sewing you get done annoys me! ;)
7/25/11 9:42 AM
sewbehind said...
Very cute dress, Sandi. Your little one is doing her diva thing. She's adorable too.
7/25/11 9:45 AM
Jenny Jo said...
I bought that pattern, but I haven't had a chance to make it up, yet. It's so much fun to see what other people do! Yours is lovely!
7/25/11 9:47 AM
Margaret said...
Very cute! That's really a great idea for using a diagonal print, since they are often impossible to match at seams.
7/26/11 6:22 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
I love the mixture of fabric on this cute little dress. Your daughter is a little cutie too! Nice work!
7/26/11 8:53 AM
MollyApple said...
The fabric combination is great, what a cute dress!
9/1/11 1:56 PM
KatieA said...
Are those piped seams? Hard to tell in that photo but it looks lovely.
9/2/11 6:57 AM
Sandi S said...
Yes, those are piped seams.
9/2/11 9:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Jalie 977

photo
by: bertiebagg...

Review
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6402

photo
by: Bonnie O

Review