SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Sew Beautiful Magazine> 00-0000-00 (Vintage Natalie)

2 more reviews
Review submitted in Sewing For Children Contest
Viewed 100 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews: 950 (patterns: 916)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 84 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/24/11 10:47 PM
Last Updated:7/24/11 11:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sandi S said... (9/2/11 9:23 PM) Reply
Yes, those are piped seams.
KatieA said... (9/2/11 6:57 AM) Reply
Are those piped seams? Hard to tell in that photo but it looks lovely.
MollyApple said... (9/1/11 1:56 PM) Reply
The fabric combination is great, what a cute dress!
VirginiasDghter said... (7/26/11 8:53 AM) Reply
I love the mixture of fabric on this cute little dress. Your daughter is a little cutie too! Nice work!
Margaret said... (7/26/11 6:22 AM) Reply
Very cute! That's really a great idea for using a diagonal print, since they are often impossible to match at seams.
Jenny Jo said... (7/25/11 9:47 AM) Reply
I bought that pattern, but I haven't had a chance to make it up, yet. It's so much fun to see what other people do! Yours is lovely!
sewbehind said... (7/25/11 9:45 AM) Reply
Very cute dress, Sandi. Your little one is doing her diva thing. She's adorable too.
MamaSewing said... (7/25/11 9:42 AM) Reply
Wow, I just love the lines of this dress and the fabrics you used are so cute together. I really am jealous that you have so much done for fall, the amount of sewing you get done annoys me! ;)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

StyleArc Tamara Knit Top

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
Simplicity 8088-jiffy

photo
by: tiffandrea

Review
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details