SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2258 (misses skirts and pants)

25 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern Many Looks Contest
Viewed 468 times 
Reviewed by:Bonnie O
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Bonnie Ostarstar
OH USA
Member since: 4/28/07
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/11 9:21 PM
Last Updated:7/31/11 9:23 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marjoriekh said...
What a great collection of skirts -- you've got everything covered. Love the dressy-to-casual continuum. These look so good on you.
8/4/11 6:23 PM
MBMc said...
You achieve distinctly different looks with each skirt. I love them!
8/3/11 9:12 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
WOW! What a great set of skirts you've created! You really used this pattern to your advantage to get multiple looks! Great job! They all look FANTASTIC on you! Nice work!
8/2/11 8:31 AM
cleverkitty said...
Love all the skirts, you got my vote. I have to get this pattern for sure now that I see yours...
8/1/11 8:31 AM
ElizabethDee said...
What pretty skirts! All of them look great on you.
8/1/11 8:29 AM
OP Gal said...
Pretty skirts. They look great on you.
8/1/11 7:16 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I like your skirts, flattering look on you.
8/1/11 6:49 AM
marec said...
What inspiration-I'm so glad you posted this composite review! Love all 4 but especially the farmer's market skirt.
8/1/11 0:48 AM
fiveforsilver said...
Nothing says "this is a good pattern" like making it in four different fabrics! Thanks for inspiring me!
8/1/11 0:02 AM
kremmer said...
Great skirts! Well done! I need to make this....... Good luck in the contest!
7/31/11 9:40 PM
Gelbean said...
Love all of your skirts. This pattern looks like real winner.
7/31/11 9:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

More Info
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

More Info
Burda 7517

photo
by: PAMomof3

Review