SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Daisy Kingdom> 2431 (Child's Dresses)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Sewing For Children Contest
Viewed 121 times 
Reviewed by:mandylynn4
photo

 
 
About mandylynn4
KS USA
Member since: 4/4/11
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/4/11 11:28 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kathieh9 said... (5/3/12 0:07 AM) Reply
looks great,..hope mine turns out as nice.I have only made one kwick sew pattern ,..any advice for the inexperienced?
OhBooFkingHoo said... (2/1/12 7:42 PM) Reply
she looks ADORABLE in that little dress! Thanks for the review. I was considering buying the pattern to make outfits for my granddaughters. And you had me at "easy and great for beginners" :D
mandylynn4 said... (8/12/11 4:17 PM) Reply
Here's a photo of the whole dress in the front...and you can click on in the album to see the back. :D I really liked the shirred back... http://www.flickr.com/photos/66295560@N02/6036477748/in/photostream
mandylynn4 said... (8/12/11 4:00 PM) Reply
I will have to upload the pictures of her in the entire outfit. The bottom is awesome. :D
bigbert said... (8/11/11 8:48 PM) Reply
she is so adorable in the outfit! what a wonderful job. thanks for sharing.
ctirish said... (8/10/11 8:56 PM) Reply
Very cute Do you have a photo of the entire garment? I would love to see how the bottom looks in this one.
cleverkitty said... (8/5/11 11:35 AM) Reply
you did real nice with the fabric choice paired with the style. Super cute, keep sewing mandylynn4
Aroura said... (8/4/11 11:46 AM) Reply
She looks very pretty in her 4th of July dress, great job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 235807-1000

photo
by: GeoP

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Pattern Details
McCall's 5105

photo
by: LiZ

Review