SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2150 (Misses Jackets)

7 more reviews
Review submitted in Think Pink Contest
Viewed 777 times 
Reviewed by:seeshellsew
photo

 
 
About seeshellsew
KS USA
Member since: 7/14/10
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/27/11 9:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RadarRadiance said...
I haven't noticed this pattern before, love it! You did a great job and the pink microsuede is very pretty.
10/27/11 11:05 PM
Terri A said...
SUPER pretty!
10/28/11 3:10 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Pretty jacket.
10/28/11 3:50 AM
Jane S said...
Lovely jacket and I especially like the fitted back on this one. Great pattern suggestion as well. Thanks!
10/28/11 8:01 AM
jannw said...
Very pretty! and a great job.. I hadn't noticed this pattern before, so thank you for that.
10/28/11 8:09 AM
Scheryka said...
Ooh this is pretty. Looks very comfortable.
10/28/11 8:19 AM
cleverkitty said...
love your jacket, I'm buying this pattern for sure.
10/28/11 8:38 AM
PeppermintPam said...
Perfect combination of pattern and fabric. You did a great job! Very pretty indeed.
10/28/11 8:52 AM
JTink said...
This is very pretty.
10/28/11 8:55 AM
annie11 said...
Very nice jacket! I think it drapes nicely and I love your fabric choice!
10/28/11 9:44 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Ohh does that look good in person! i can imagine a fabulous jkt made up in the softer version of Ultrasuede... off to check my pattern stash for this one or off to the store... Thanks your jacket looks just lovely!
10/28/11 10:02 AM
Renren said...
Love it! Congratulations on completing your entry for the Think Pink! contest!
10/28/11 12:57 PM
arianamaniacs said...
Really nice job on this jacket, it looks perfect!
10/29/11 4:33 AM
mesewlot said...
I haven't loved this pattern...I am in LOVE with your jacket~ the fabric, the color, style...it's great!
11/1/11 10:12 AM
Margaret said...
Great looking jacket! Looks like you successfully persuaded it to drape as you wanted, and I love it in this fabric!
11/1/11 11:23 AM
JillyBe said...
What a lovely pairing of fabric to pattern - it looks great! And thank you for introducing me to a pattern I hadn't noticed before; I've added it to my wish list :)
11/2/11 6:37 PM
mb230slk2000qazwsx said...
I really love how it looks- nice job.
11/9/11 5:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Silhouette Patterns 115

photo
by: Ms. McCall

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2013-119

photo
by: Kbenco

Review
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Buy Now