SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8710 (Katherine Tilton)

16 more reviews
Review submitted in Think Pink Contest
Viewed 508 times 
Reviewed by:Joni2
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Joni2star
IN USA
Member since: 9/7/05
Reviews written: 34
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/30/11 3:16 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said...
Great job! I like your embellishments. Interesting to see the modifications you've made..I've got this pattern, so must move it up in the sewing lineup.
10/30/11 4:03 PM
Renren said...
Looks quite nice. I hadn't noticed this pattern so thanks for bringing it to my attention. Congratulations on your entry in the Think Pink! contest!
10/30/11 4:22 PM
happytobehere said...
I looked through your gallery and it was wonderful. What imaginative and pretty garments you've made!
10/30/11 7:01 PM
moushka said...
Good to hear how happy you are about this pattern which is lingering in my stash. Your version is very cute.
10/31/11 6:56 PM
Terri A said...
Nice work - this looks great on you!
11/1/11 3:07 AM
Margaret said...
Cute top and great fit!
11/1/11 12:39 PM
Heatherrique said...
Your top is captivatingly gorgeous! I adore the colors and style on you.
11/3/11 0:10 AM
barebear said...
What a fun top! It looks good on you, and you look really happy in it! Sounds like a job well done to me. :)
11/6/11 7:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Other P026

photo
by: meleliza

Review
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Buy Now