SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8710 (Katherine Tilton)

19 more reviews
Review submitted in Think Pink Contest
Viewed 545 times 
Reviewed by:Joni2
photo

 
 
About Joni2star
IN USA
Member since: 9/7/05
Reviews: 34 (patterns: 16)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/30/11 3:16 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
barebear said... (11/6/11 7:58 PM) Reply
What a fun top! It looks good on you, and you look really happy in it! Sounds like a job well done to me. :)
Heatherrique said... (11/3/11 0:10 AM) Reply
Your top is captivatingly gorgeous! I adore the colors and style on you.
Margaret said... (11/1/11 12:39 PM) Reply
Cute top and great fit!
Terri A said... (11/1/11 3:07 AM) Reply
Nice work - this looks great on you!
moushka said... (10/31/11 6:56 PM) Reply
Good to hear how happy you are about this pattern which is lingering in my stash. Your version is very cute.
happytobehere said... (10/30/11 7:01 PM) Reply
I looked through your gallery and it was wonderful. What imaginative and pretty garments you've made!
renren said... (10/30/11 4:22 PM) Reply
Looks quite nice. I hadn't noticed this pattern so thanks for bringing it to my attention. Congratulations on your entry in the Think Pink! contest!
jannw said... (10/30/11 4:03 PM) Reply
Great job! I like your embellishments. Interesting to see the modifications you've made..I've got this pattern, so must move it up in the sewing lineup.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Suzi Purse Insert Paper Pattern

Suzi Purse Insert Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Pattern Details