Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Butterick: 4585 - Type:Crafts
Review submitted in November Challenge - Sprint towards the Holidays Contest    printable version
Viewed 171 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Gelbean
photo
About Gelbeanstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 2/17/08
Reviews written: 125
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 113
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/8/11 11:19 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
cute & spicy ;-)
11/8/11 11:26 AM
Aroura said...
Cute apron! That print is awesome for an apron!!
11/8/11 2:02 PM
Renren said...
Great print for an apron and great apron for a gift! Someone's going to love this one . . . and I've used those D rings for neckstraps. They are very useful for neckstrap adjustments.
11/8/11 2:28 PM
Terri A said...
That is so sweeeeeet. Your fabric choice is wonderful!
11/8/11 2:37 PM
MNBarb said...
You are an amazing gift producer. I remember last year you were really heating up that sewing machine. This chili pepper apron will add lots of spice to someone's kitchen. Great fabric choice.
11/8/11 4:55 PM
BlossomKyle said...
Now that's caliente! You are really generous to sew all your Christmas gifts. My hat is off to you!
11/8/11 8:59 PM
ArtAttack said...
Si, si! This is a gift worthy of a hot and spicy Texas girl!
11/8/11 11:54 PM
Judy Kski said...
I like your choice of themed fabric. I'm sure the recipient will love it.
11/9/11 8:42 PM
crazygrad said...
Love that!
11/10/11 2:47 PM
MidnightBleu said...
Great apron! Coming from New Mexico, i love the peppers--hot and spicy.
11/18/11 9:39 PM
marykpfist said...
Super cute! I think I even have this in my pattern stash. Might have to dig in if I can find equally fun fabric! :-)
11/22/11 11:56 PM
Margaret said...
Cute apron and fun print!
12/18/11 1:49 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Simplicity 4697
photo
Review by Nickle on 9/14/05
Read Review

Oliver + S Tea Party Sundress, Bloomers, and Playsuit Digital Pattern ( Size 2T-5 )
Oliver + S Tea Party Sundress, Bloomers, and Playsuit Digital Pattern ( Size 2T-5 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake Patterns Tiramisu Knit Dress Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Tiramisu Knit Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $13.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2011-122B
photo
Review by Janiki on 7/3/11
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 9544 Pattern
Burda 9544 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6274 Pattern ( Size NB-S-M-L )
New Look 6274 Pattern ( Size NB-S-M-L )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us