Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7837 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE CAMISOLE, SHORTS, TEDDY, TOP, NIGHTGO)

9 more reviews
Review submitted in Pattern Stash 2011 Contest
Viewed 393 times 
Reviewed by:Gelbean
photo

 
 
About Gelbeanstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 2/17/08
Reviews: 125 (patterns: 113)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/14/11 1:14 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ghijsmom said... (5/28/14 9:36 AM) Reply
I think it looks very pretty and well-made.
Margaret said... (12/18/11 12:27 PM) Reply
I think it's very pretty too! The neckline looks really nice and the lace looks great with the fabric!
pdiddly said... (11/15/11 2:07 PM) Reply
shame you don't like it, but it looks much better than you feel about it.
barebear said... (11/15/11 0:22 AM) Reply
Very very pretty! I love the lace around the neckline. :)
renren said... (11/14/11 8:36 PM) Reply
After a late-night, 2-hour dogwalk and then a shower this looks like the perfect thing to slip on and dream away the night.
crazygrad said... (11/14/11 7:41 PM) Reply
I think it looks really pretty- Ibet that color looks great on you!
Terri A said... (11/14/11 2:07 PM) Reply
I think the neckline looks GREAT!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

No Pattern Used Cooling Necklace

photo
by: LaurieEm

Review
Marfy 2415

photo
by: Re Becca

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Claire Handbag Paper Pattern

Claire Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details