SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 826 (Japanese Garden Pants & Vest)

Review submitted in Pattern Stash 2011 Contest
Viewed 209 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews: 234 (patterns: 231)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/11 0:51 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jenleeC said... (12/11/11 3:49 AM) Reply
Great pants!
JEF said... (12/10/11 9:52 AM) Reply
Wonderful print. Have fun gardening while you pamper your knees. What a great idea.
Judy Kski said... (12/9/11 8:02 PM) Reply
Super job hiding that pockets.
MNBarb said... (12/9/11 1:30 PM) Reply
I though "African" when I saw the fabric. I love colorful prints. The pants look perfect for gardening.
jjhallum said... (12/9/11 9:29 AM) Reply
Love the pants! Very fun fabric.
m/m said... (12/9/11 8:57 AM) Reply
Garden pants review from someone who gardens/mucks out - perfect. As my knees age attached knee pads appeal more and more. Great review and a fun print!
m/m said... (12/9/11 8:57 AM) Reply
Garden pants review from someone who gardens/mucks out - perfect. As my knees age attached knee pads appeal more and more. Great review and a fun print!
Margaret said... (12/9/11 6:17 AM) Reply
These look very fun! What a great print. I thought it looked like shark teeth too! Nice that this pattern has the knee pads.
Terri A said... (12/9/11 1:19 AM) Reply
That pocket is matched so perfectly! Fantastic print for these!
jannw said... (12/9/11 1:06 AM) Reply
What fun pants!! that's a dinosauer print?? I thought it looked like a shark's mouth!! Those will scare the snakes
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

McCall's 5941

photo
by: VivianZ

Review
8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6082

photo
by: Sarah Liz

Review