Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 826 (Japanese Garden Pants & Vest)

Review submitted in Pattern Stash 2011 Contest
Viewed 211 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews: 242 (patterns: 239)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 74 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/11 0:51 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jenleeC said... (12/11/11 3:49 AM) Reply
Great pants!
JEF said... (12/10/11 9:52 AM) Reply
Wonderful print. Have fun gardening while you pamper your knees. What a great idea.
Judy Kski said... (12/9/11 8:02 PM) Reply
Super job hiding that pockets.
MNBarb said... (12/9/11 1:30 PM) Reply
I though "African" when I saw the fabric. I love colorful prints. The pants look perfect for gardening.
jjhallum said... (12/9/11 9:29 AM) Reply
Love the pants! Very fun fabric.
m/m said... (12/9/11 8:57 AM) Reply
Garden pants review from someone who gardens/mucks out - perfect. As my knees age attached knee pads appeal more and more. Great review and a fun print!
m/m said... (12/9/11 8:57 AM) Reply
Garden pants review from someone who gardens/mucks out - perfect. As my knees age attached knee pads appeal more and more. Great review and a fun print!
Margaret said... (12/9/11 6:17 AM) Reply
These look very fun! What a great print. I thought it looked like shark teeth too! Nice that this pattern has the knee pads.
Terri A said... (12/9/11 1:19 AM) Reply
That pocket is matched so perfectly! Fantastic print for these!
jannw said... (12/9/11 1:06 AM) Reply
What fun pants!! that's a dinosauer print?? I thought it looked like a shark's mouth!! Those will scare the snakes
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Other Craftsy

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details