SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 826 (Japanese Garden Pants & Vest)

Review submitted in Pattern Stash 2011 Contest
Viewed 207 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 229
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 226
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/11 0:51 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said...
What fun pants!! that's a dinosauer print?? I thought it looked like a shark's mouth!! Those will scare the snakes
12/9/11 1:06 AM
Terri A said...
That pocket is matched so perfectly! Fantastic print for these!
12/9/11 1:19 AM
Margaret said...
These look very fun! What a great print. I thought it looked like shark teeth too! Nice that this pattern has the knee pads.
12/9/11 6:17 AM
m/m said...
Garden pants review from someone who gardens/mucks out - perfect. As my knees age attached knee pads appeal more and more. Great review and a fun print!
12/9/11 8:57 AM
m/m said...
Garden pants review from someone who gardens/mucks out - perfect. As my knees age attached knee pads appeal more and more. Great review and a fun print!
12/9/11 8:57 AM
jjhallum said...
Love the pants! Very fun fabric.
12/9/11 9:29 AM
MNBarb said...
I though "African" when I saw the fabric. I love colorful prints. The pants look perfect for gardening.
12/9/11 1:30 PM
Judy Kski said...
Super job hiding that pockets.
12/9/11 8:02 PM
JEF said...
Wonderful print. Have fun gardening while you pamper your knees. What a great idea.
12/10/11 9:52 AM
jenleeC said...
Great pants!
12/11/11 3:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

McCall's 3944

photo
by: KathleenS

Review
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6816

photo
by: halleyscom...

Review

Pattern