SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1121 (Knit Dress)

5 more reviews
Review submitted in 2012 Fabric Stash Contest Contest
Viewed 908 times 
Reviewed by:Dale C
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dale Cstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 165
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 138
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/6/12 2:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
maryfrana said...
Beautifully made and love the fabric. The drape is perfect. I don't usually have success with hotpatterns, so glad to learn this one is so good.
1/27/12 10:01 AM
Aroura said...
Wow, great looking top! That fabric is great.
1/20/12 7:45 PM
L Bell said...
Your top looks great on you and I like the fabric too! You did a very nice job.
1/9/12 9:29 AM
cindyann said...
Very cute. It has the right mix. It's fitted enough to look trim yet loose enough to be quite comfortable.
1/7/12 6:10 PM
MNBarb said...
It looks great on you. It seems to have just the right amount of ease for comfort without bagginess. Nice work!
1/7/12 4:39 PM
SMGSSG said...
How long does it take to learn to sew as well you? I love the top and it the style that I am trying to accomplish....I am just beginning...
1/7/12 2:07 PM
carolynw said...
Really pretty
1/7/12 12:58 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top!
1/7/12 11:41 AM
cleverkitty said...
I love the print and the style...looks wonderful on you
1/7/12 11:01 AM
Christas said...
Very cute top!
1/7/12 10:12 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Love your top and I'm adding the pattern to my wish list - Thanks!
1/7/12 7:10 AM
Elemenopeo said...
cute
1/6/12 9:05 PM
psm484 said...
Your top looks so expensive. Love your fabric. Nice job!
1/6/12 6:29 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice top. I wear my version all the time. I hope you do the same, even if the neighbours are talking. :)
1/6/12 4:43 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Love your top! Fabric is very pretty. I have this pattern & a beautiful fabric for it. Your review has encouraged me to put it on my "to sew" list. Nicely done!
1/6/12 2:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Buy Now