SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 05-2010-106 (Stretch Jeans)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in 2012 Fabric Stash Contest Contest
Viewed 149 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 229
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 226
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/12 10:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
Very nice. Your finishing details are impressive and make the shorts distinctive.
1/11/12 10:52 PM
Zacky said...
Rivets too! Your shorts look GREAT.
1/11/12 11:32 PM
jannw said...
Very, very nice!! Love the rivets!
1/12/12 7:02 AM
Margaret said...
These look great!
1/12/12 7:44 AM
JDpenelope said...
These are special. Where, oh where, did you find that heavy weight, textured, white, stretch denim? Beautiful!
1/12/12 8:30 AM
Ericaeli said...
The hand stitched topstitching looks great. Nice short!
1/12/12 9:21 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Great job, you have a fantastic fit and look with these.
1/12/12 10:49 AM
Julia C said...
I love those shorts! I just wish I could find these magazines without needing to buy a subscription.
1/12/12 11:23 AM
Levone said...
These are cute! Love the hand detailing that you added.
1/12/12 4:00 PM
jjhallum said...
Great top!
1/12/12 8:58 PM
Sharonspils said...
Perfect shorts and love the hand stitching. White, yes I've got the same problem and black fur that seems to come from everywhere.
1/13/12 3:56 PM
Sharonspils said...
Perfect shorts and love the hand stitching. White, yes I've got the same problem and black fur that seems to come from everywhere.
1/13/12 3:56 PM
Aroura said...
Nice job with the rivets, gorgeous fabric!
1/13/12 3:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Buy Now
Chloe Handbag

Chloe Handbag

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns 1300

photo
by: Ms. McCall

Review