SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Brensan Studios> BSS109 (Mt. Fuji Jacket)

Review submitted in 2012 Fabric Stash Contest Contest
Viewed 356 times 
Reviewed by:terrilee
photo

 
 
About terrilee
CO USA
Member since: 3/31/06
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/12 8:26 AM
Last Updated:1/17/12 1:44 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JEF said...
Love it. Can you please add another photo since the thumbnail doesn't enlarge and I really would love to see a bigger picture?
1/15/12 9:55 AM
no7262 said...
Beautiful! Nora :)
1/15/12 10:05 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Looks beautiful and love that style.
1/15/12 10:13 AM
terrilee said...
Thanks for your comments. I added another picture but the thumbnail on that one won't enlarge either. It's a JPG file.
1/15/12 11:40 AM
JEF said...
I am not sure what step in the review process you have to put a photo in for it to enlarge. However, if you put a link into your review to an online photo place like photo bucket, then we will be able see a bigger picture of your pretty jacket.
1/16/12 8:07 AM
terrilee said...
JEF -- You are brilliant. Here's the link http://i1159.photobucket.com/albums/p621/sewingupastorm/DSCN0334.jpg
1/16/12 4:39 PM
JEF said...
Gorgeous!!! I am so glad I nagged you to see that. It is really beautiful.
1/16/12 6:23 PM
GermanKleinigkeit said...
That's an interesting pattern and you used such wonderful fabrics, I also like the way you arranged them! I love the fact you don't keep it in the closet just for special occasions, an every day wear to jeans is wonderful!
1/17/12 2:30 PM
marthamyers said...
Cool use of coordinating fabrics. Looks fun to wear too.
1/17/12 8:52 PM
JillyBe said...
Beautiful! Great job of piecing a fun look together.
1/18/12 4:48 AM
Karendee said...
Thank you so much for fixing the pic on this beautiful jacket. I was quite anxious to see your finished project and it did not disappoint! Beautiful!
1/18/12 3:11 PM
Aroura said...
Wow! Gorgeous and so creative, I love every detail!
1/20/12 8:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

No Pattern Used *n/a

photo
by: SquirrelSo...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 235056-1002

photo
by: Quickie

Review
DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Buy Now