SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8693 (Misses' Jacket)

6 more reviews
Review submitted in 2012 Fabric Stash Contest Contest
Viewed 632 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 174
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 75 people
patterns reviewed: 172
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/27/12 8:43 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ColeenS said...
Beautiful jacket and it looks wonderful on you. I love the way you accessorized with the hot pink gloves! I've just added this pattern to my wish list.
11/21/13 7:42 PM
CindyJH said...
Great job! I love the pop of color with the pink gloves!
1/28/12 12:24 PM
pdiddly said...
looks wonderful
1/28/12 2:44 AM
lesliez said...
Your jacket is sensational!
1/28/12 1:07 AM
Christas said...
I agree! The fabric is soooo PERFECT for the pattern and mixed with your wonderful sewing skill...... whohoooo, the PERFECT jacket! Love it!
1/28/12 0:32 AM
SewWil said...
Lovely jacket! The fabric is perfect for this pattern.
1/27/12 10:39 PM
marthamyers said...
Absolutely charming on you. Delightful details too.
1/27/12 6:13 PM
sfshaza said...
I've already commented on your blog, but I love it on you and I love it in the houndstooth. Very cute!
1/27/12 3:32 PM
MaryDB said...
Wow, looks terrific on you!
1/27/12 12:41 PM
Bonnie123 said...
Very Nice!
1/27/12 11:03 AM
MissLadyAudrey said...
I love the fabric! Your jacket turned out nice.
1/27/12 10:19 AM
m/m said...
great fit and the fabric really shows off the lines of the jacket.
1/27/12 9:51 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Love this! The fabric really steps up the pattern. I made it in a cream Ponte, & love it. Great coat!
1/27/12 9:38 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

McCall's 5806

photo
by: sew silly

Review
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Buy Now