Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
HotPatterns: Cupid Cami & Tap Pants (Cupid Cami & Tap Pants) - Type:Lingerie
Review submitted in 2012 Fabric Stash Contest Contest    printable version
Viewed 293 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:loti
photo
Friend of PR
About lotistarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/27/04
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/28/12 7:09 PM
Last Updated:1/28/12 7:26 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
clothingengineer said...
I like them! Great choice of fabric!
1/28/12 8:06 PM
Margaret said...
Very pretty!
1/29/12 7:06 AM
Judy Kski said...
What a gorgeous set you've made! FYI: The first three photos under Question 4 are private on Flickr. I could view the HP Size Chart, but not the rest.
1/29/12 2:03 PM
loti said...
Thanks everyone! Thanks for letting me know Judy, I've updated them so they all should be visible now.
1/29/12 3:19 PM
jannw said...
Very elegant!! What a nice lingerie wardrobe you are assembling!!
1/30/12 0:30 AM
dawn so cal said...
how pretty and fancy!
7/12/12 2:37 AM
Heather77 said...
Thanks for such a useful review Loti and for putting the size chart up. I'm so grateful! I'm a new sewer so I'm concerned this might be a little too advanced for me, but I'm going to give it a go! I'd rather try to make something I'd love than try to make an apron I won't use! I can't tell you how useful it is to read your thoughts on the tap pants. They look absolutely beautiful!
2/3/13 10:52 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Vogue Patterns 1020
photo
Review by Erica B. on 9/1/08
Read Review

Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern
Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victory Lola Paper Pattern
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Sandbox Pants + Starfish Stencil Digital Pattern( Size 4-8 )
Oliver + S Sandbox Pants + Starfish Stencil Digital Pattern( Size 4-8 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Ice Cream Dress Digital Pattern (6M-4)
Oliver + S Ice Cream Dress Digital Pattern (6M-4)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6822
photo
Review by sunnysewin... on 4/9/13
Read Review

Handcrafted PatternReview Mug
Handcrafted PatternReview Mug

Details
Price: $29.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5864 Pattern ( Size )
Butterick 5864 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us