SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1200 (Misses' Jacket And Pants)

5 more reviews
Review submitted in 2012 Fabric Stash Contest Contest
Viewed 508 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 170
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 72 people
patterns reviewed: 168
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/29/12 10:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Symon said...
Thank you!! for this review - I have this pattern and wasn't going to bother with the pants part of it, as they never fit me properly, but yours fit so perfectly, and with no adjustments?? amazing!! Cheers!
2/6/12 4:11 PM
techmom95 said...
What a great fit!
2/3/12 7:30 AM
SavageCoco said...
Ab Fab!
1/30/12 11:15 AM
sunnysewer said...
They look fantastic, and how lucky you are to have found a pants pattern that fits out of the envelope, so jealous!
1/30/12 11:06 AM
redside said...
You look fabulous! I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts and PR reviews on your recent sewing spree.
1/30/12 9:57 AM
slmstyle said...
Beautiful pants, and a great fit! Nice job on making the lining too. Make more for sure!
1/30/12 9:52 AM
tess said...
These look really great on you, this pattern passed me by definately worth a second look! Great review thank you!
1/30/12 6:55 AM
Maree P said...
These trousers are just perfect! in every way.
1/30/12 5:14 AM
jenleeC said...
Great pants! Isn't it just fantastic when you find a pattern that is perfect for your shape!
1/30/12 4:55 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
They look so RTW and the style is perfect for you. Thinking it might work for me too! I may have to lift the pattern buying embargo for this one!
1/30/12 1:54 AM
MrsRoberts said...
You are SOOOOO lucky to find a perfect pants-body match - you should definitely make a few pairs of these..
1/30/12 1:13 AM
Carol Mendoza said...
Wow, those are great looking!
1/29/12 11:54 PM
Raye Ann said...
I am so happy to see your review; I just purchased this pattern. Your pants are beautiful!
1/29/12 11:25 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Beautiful! Absolutely beautiful! I don't think your trousers could be any more perfect if they tried. LOVE the belt too! I want to steal both. :)
1/29/12 11:24 PM
Immelu said...
Those look fantastic! I need to make these!
1/29/12 10:52 PM
misslydia said...
Wow awesome. Perfect~!
1/29/12 10:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 22952-1002

photo
by: ryan's mom

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

More Info
Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

More Info
New Look 6146

photo
by: BeckiP

Review