SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1089 (Classix Nouveau 3 Graces T-Shirts)

35 more reviews
Review submitted in Little Red Dress Contest
Viewed 490 times 
Reviewed by:petro
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About petrostarstarstar
France
Member since: 6/24/07
Reviews written: 153
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/29/12 5:38 AM
Last Updated:2/29/12 2:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
I am saving this review as it contains so much info I can use. thank you so much for a mini sewing lesson. What a great dress!
2/29/12 11:17 AM
sew2006 said...
Very cute dress. I'd love to see your blog but it comes up as private. Great review of your pattern.
2/29/12 12:07 PM
VtMartha said...
Cute red dress and very helpful review! I, too, would love to see your blog and the tutorial, both of which are private.
2/29/12 12:33 PM
petro said...
Sorry about that, sew 2006 and VtMartha. I hope I have fixed it. As you will see I'm new to blogging and still struggling.
2/29/12 1:24 PM
VtMartha said...
Thank you! Looks good to me. ;-)
2/29/12 2:38 PM
mtnbluebird said...
This really is a great looking dress. I really like the crossover in the front.
3/1/12 10:40 AM
pdiddly said...
glad you were able to salvage this - turned out to be a lovely looking dress
3/1/12 4:03 PM
annakeeton said...
I agree that this is a great travel dress.
3/2/12 6:17 AM
sewingformeWP said...
I've never seen this pattern company before but after seeing your red dress and review I am totally will to experiment! What a great dress!
3/4/12 6:28 AM
Margaret said...
Very pretty -- glad you were able to work out the issues with the drape. Looks wonderful on you!
3/4/12 3:51 PM
Qeteshu said...
I've made this pattern several times but never as a dress - it looks WONDERFUL as a dress. Nice job!
5/4/12 0:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Buy Now
Wonder Wallet

Wonder Wallet

Buy Now
McCall's 6612

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review

Pattern