SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3134 (Women's Racerback Swimsuit)

15 more reviews
Review submitted in Swimwear Contest Contest
Viewed 511 times 
Reviewed by:The Funky Seamstress
photo

 
 
About The Funky Seamstressstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 7/22/10
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/25/12 5:27 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Swimwear    Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RachelStonebreaker said...
You're blog is great. I looked at your color blocking and your other posts. They were all very helpful! Thanks.
6/21/13 6:42 PM
sew4real said...
Cute pattern..I like the slimming effect of the stripe. You look great!
4/7/12 8:51 AM
petro said...
Superb swimsuit!
4/4/12 7:54 AM
annakeeton said...
Super swimsuit and the color blocking looks awesome.
3/29/12 6:53 AM
MamaSewing said...
Great looking suit, I really like the way you used the stripes.
3/27/12 8:57 AM
margk said...
Thanks for this review. I have this pattern. It is really flattering, and glad you had so much fun!
3/26/12 8:09 PM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, you look fabulous in your swimsuit. Absolutely LOVE the contrast inset and how it curves into the back. The construction is top notch to have survived the workout the suit got at the water park. Sounds like loads of fun!!!
3/26/12 1:42 PM
JEF said...
LOVE the water photo. That's a super suit.
3/26/12 10:24 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your suit looks great! I have this pattern and I have yet to sew it.
3/25/12 7:20 PM
SewWil said...
Great job!!!
3/25/12 1:02 PM
MNBarb said...
You have mastered the making of a swimsuit! This is a practical and very cute suit on you. I love the action shots.
3/25/12 12:48 PM
Elona said...
I think this is the first time I have ever seen an underwater shot of a swimsuit here on pr! And the suit looks great, too.
3/25/12 12:14 PM
marec said...
Wonderful fit and flattering suit on you!!
3/25/12 11:30 AM
sewing for fun said...
Your suit looks beautiful!Great color choices and wonderful fit.
3/25/12 10:17 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Looks great on you! The fit is perfect and color blocking very sharp!
3/25/12 9:50 AM
Robin Denning said...
awesome work! very inspiring.
3/25/12 9:46 AM
ryan's mom said...
What an awesome swimsuit! This is a cute pattern too.
3/25/12 8:16 AM
Sarsez said...
Cute suit! All of those water rides and still comfortable!
3/25/12 7:44 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great swimsuit and it looks like you are enjoying wearing it!
3/25/12 5:35 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Simplicity 9966

photo
by: queenlathe...

Review
McCall's 8265

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now