SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3134 (Women's Racerback Swimsuit)

17 more reviews
Review submitted in Swimwear Contest Contest
Viewed 506 times 
Reviewed by:The Funky Seamstress
photo

 
 
About The Funky Seamstressstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 7/22/10
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/25/12 5:27 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Swimwear    Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great swimsuit and it looks like you are enjoying wearing it!
3/25/12 5:35 AM
Sarsez said...
Cute suit! All of those water rides and still comfortable!
3/25/12 7:44 AM
ryan's mom said...
What an awesome swimsuit! This is a cute pattern too.
3/25/12 8:16 AM
Robin Denning said...
awesome work! very inspiring.
3/25/12 9:46 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Looks great on you! The fit is perfect and color blocking very sharp!
3/25/12 9:50 AM
sewing for fun said...
Your suit looks beautiful!Great color choices and wonderful fit.
3/25/12 10:17 AM
marec said...
Wonderful fit and flattering suit on you!!
3/25/12 11:30 AM
Elona said...
I think this is the first time I have ever seen an underwater shot of a swimsuit here on pr! And the suit looks great, too.
3/25/12 12:14 PM
MNBarb said...
You have mastered the making of a swimsuit! This is a practical and very cute suit on you. I love the action shots.
3/25/12 12:48 PM
SewWil said...
Great job!!!
3/25/12 1:02 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your suit looks great! I have this pattern and I have yet to sew it.
3/25/12 7:20 PM
JEF said...
LOVE the water photo. That's a super suit.
3/26/12 10:24 AM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, you look fabulous in your swimsuit. Absolutely LOVE the contrast inset and how it curves into the back. The construction is top notch to have survived the workout the suit got at the water park. Sounds like loads of fun!!!
3/26/12 1:42 PM
margk said...
Thanks for this review. I have this pattern. It is really flattering, and glad you had so much fun!
3/26/12 8:09 PM
MamaSewing said...
Great looking suit, I really like the way you used the stripes.
3/27/12 8:57 AM
annakeeton said...
Super swimsuit and the color blocking looks awesome.
3/29/12 6:53 AM
petro said...
Superb swimsuit!
4/4/12 7:54 AM
sew4real said...
Cute pattern..I like the slimming effect of the stripe. You look great!
4/7/12 8:51 AM
RachelStonebreaker said...
You're blog is great. I looked at your color blocking and your other posts. They were all very helpful! Thanks.
6/21/13 6:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2011-37

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Buy Now