SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3696 (Misses Knit Nightgown)

37 more reviews
Review submitted in Ready to Wear (RTW) Contest Contest
Viewed 217 times 
Reviewed by:sewingformeWP
photo

 
 
About sewingformeWPstar
BRAZIL
Member since: 11/13/08
Reviews: 27 (patterns: 26)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/23/12 5:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wendymbond said... (8/16/12 9:23 PM) Reply
Oh my gosh what a beautiful robe!! LOVE the peacock feather fabric!! You, madame, have inspired me to get started! Thanks!!!
Fictionfan said... (4/27/12 10:41 PM) Reply
Oh my! Fantastic and fun! Doesn't get any better. It's lovely, the fabrics are lovely, and you are adorable wearing this. Thanks for the review.
sewingformeWP said... (4/26/12 10:45 AM) Reply
I fixed the blog link. Somehow I ended up with two Http:// craziness! Thanks for all the kind comments =)
DaisyA said... (4/25/12 2:41 AM) Reply
You look simply devine and justifiably happy. Great job with the colour blocking.
arianamaniacs said... (4/24/12 2:43 AM) Reply
When I click on your blog, it says that page doesn't exist. Can you add a link to your inspiration directly from this review?
barebear said... (4/24/12 0:16 AM) Reply
Oh I love it! The colours and prints are fabulous (and looks really good on you)! Nice job on a lovely lounge set. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

HotPatterns Sporty Sarong Short

photo
by: Shona

Review
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2013-111

photo
by: FrenchColl...

Review