SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3696 (Misses Knit Nightgown)

35 more reviews
Review submitted in Ready to Wear (RTW) Contest Contest
Viewed 209 times 
Reviewed by:sewingformeWP
photo

 
 
About sewingformeWPstar
BRAZIL
Member since: 11/13/08
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/23/12 5:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
barebear said...
Oh I love it! The colours and prints are fabulous (and looks really good on you)! Nice job on a lovely lounge set. :)
4/24/12 0:16 AM
arianamaniacs said...
When I click on your blog, it says that page doesn't exist. Can you add a link to your inspiration directly from this review?
4/24/12 2:43 AM
DaisyA said...
You look simply devine and justifiably happy. Great job with the colour blocking.
4/25/12 2:41 AM
sewingformeWP said...
I fixed the blog link. Somehow I ended up with two Http:// craziness! Thanks for all the kind comments =)
4/26/12 10:45 AM
Fictionfan said...
Oh my! Fantastic and fun! Doesn't get any better. It's lovely, the fabrics are lovely, and you are adorable wearing this. Thanks for the review.
4/27/12 10:41 PM
wendymbond said...
Oh my gosh what a beautiful robe!! LOVE the peacock feather fabric!! You, madame, have inspired me to get started! Thanks!!!
8/16/12 9:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 2152

photo
by: balrojka

Review
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Buy Now