SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3696 (Misses Knit Nightgown)

44 more reviews
Review submitted in Ready to Wear (RTW) Contest Contest
Viewed 229 times 
Reviewed by:sewingformeWP
photo

 
 
About sewingformeWPstar
BRAZIL
Member since: 11/13/08
Reviews: 27 (patterns: 26)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/23/12 5:32 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
wendymbond said... (8/16/12 9:23 PM) Reply
Oh my gosh what a beautiful robe!! LOVE the peacock feather fabric!! You, madame, have inspired me to get started! Thanks!!!
Fictionfan said... (4/27/12 10:41 PM) Reply
Oh my! Fantastic and fun! Doesn't get any better. It's lovely, the fabrics are lovely, and you are adorable wearing this. Thanks for the review.
sewingformeWP said... (4/26/12 10:45 AM) Reply
I fixed the blog link. Somehow I ended up with two Http:// craziness! Thanks for all the kind comments =)
DaisyA said... (4/25/12 2:41 AM) Reply
You look simply devine and justifiably happy. Great job with the colour blocking.
arianamaniacs said... (4/24/12 2:43 AM) Reply
When I click on your blog, it says that page doesn't exist. Can you add a link to your inspiration directly from this review?
barebear said... (4/24/12 0:16 AM) Reply
Oh I love it! The colours and prints are fabulous (and looks really good on you)! Nice job on a lovely lounge set. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Butterick 5999

photo
by: prttynpnk

Review
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Pattern Details