SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 6410 OOP (Hat ca. 1960s)

Review submitted in The One Yard Challenge Contest
Viewed 127 times 
Reviewed by:Margaret
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Margaretstarstarstarstar
BC Canada
Member since: 11/4/02
Reviews written: 295
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 48 people
patterns reviewed: 274
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/12 5:50 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
I love your new hat! The plaid and the styling are great. Thanks for sourcing to judithm.com--I'll have to add that to my favorites.
5/12/12 6:57 AM
jannw said...
very nice!! I love the use of plaid in this design..what a fun accessory to wear.
5/12/12 7:14 AM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
ON!! Wanna see it on... please ;D
5/12/12 9:12 AM
HDWen said...
Love the plaid and the bow! This is a great design and sounds easy to make it even larger if needed, Beautiful!
5/12/12 11:50 AM
treefrog said...
Gorgeous hat! The plaid looks wonderful and your sewing is impeccable as ever.
5/12/12 10:36 PM
Sarsez said...
I to would love to see it on. Great sewing and well done substituting all of the inner workings. Congrats on your entry.
5/13/12 10:18 PM
FreyaStark said...
It looks cute, and I love the fabric, but there is nothing like seeing it actually being worn. Let's have a photo, please!
5/14/12 7:11 AM
valkyrie01 said...
Cute! :-D
5/17/12 0:50 AM
LDT2011 said...
I love the hat. Especially the plaid fabric.
5/18/12 6:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

McCall's 3944

photo
by: KathleenS

Review
McCall's 2302

photo
by: isecondsis

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Buy Now