SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 6410 OOP (Hat ca. 1960s)

Review submitted in The One Yard Challenge Contest
Viewed 128 times 
Reviewed by:Margaret
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Margaretstarstarstarstar
BC Canada
Member since: 11/4/02
Reviews: 300 (patterns: 279)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 52 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/12 5:50 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LDT2011 said... (5/18/12 6:59 AM) Reply
I love the hat. Especially the plaid fabric.
valkyrie01 said... (5/17/12 0:50 AM) Reply
Cute! :-D
FreyaStark said... (5/14/12 7:11 AM) Reply
It looks cute, and I love the fabric, but there is nothing like seeing it actually being worn. Let's have a photo, please!
Sarsez said... (5/13/12 10:18 PM) Reply
I to would love to see it on. Great sewing and well done substituting all of the inner workings. Congrats on your entry.
treefrog said... (5/12/12 10:36 PM) Reply
Gorgeous hat! The plaid looks wonderful and your sewing is impeccable as ever.
HDWen said... (5/12/12 11:50 AM) Reply
Love the plaid and the bow! This is a great design and sounds easy to make it even larger if needed, Beautiful!
Rhonda in Montreal said... (5/12/12 9:12 AM) Reply
ON!! Wanna see it on... please ;D
jannw said... (5/12/12 7:14 AM) Reply
very nice!! I love the use of plaid in this design..what a fun accessory to wear.
renren said... (5/12/12 6:57 AM) Reply
I love your new hat! The plaid and the styling are great. Thanks for sourcing to judithm.com--I'll have to add that to my favorites.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 0000

photo
by: Terri A

Review
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6097

photo
by: QuiltSewSe...

Review