SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6078 (Misses' Tops)

83 more reviews
Review submitted in The One Yard Challenge Contest
Viewed 363 times 
Reviewed by:crazygrad
photo

 
 
About crazygradstar
Member since: 11/11/07
Reviews: 69 (patterns: 56)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
 
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:5/15/12 10:52 PM
Last Updated:5/16/12 7:37 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Margaret said... (5/21/12 1:51 PM) Reply
Well, it looks great! Sorry about the instructions. :)
Sarsez said... (5/19/12 6:59 AM) Reply
LOL! I too, have had patterns that made me crawl into a child like ball while muttering "I can do quantum mechanics, I should be able to work this out!". Congrats on your entry.
crazygrad said... (5/17/12 5:50 PM) Reply
Norie, you have the same top! We could be twi.... oh wait. You're from MI, and I'm from OH. We should plotting each other's downfalls as we twirl our mustaches...
norie creates said... (5/16/12 9:01 PM) Reply
Wow! What a great read! Like reading a good novel! You and I will be twins! I have the same fabric and made the same top with it!
KathleenS said... (5/16/12 7:36 AM) Reply
You're funny! I'm sure we all understand about "glamour shots" of fabric. All stored away in a state of undress - i.e. flat and unmade. Look forward to seeing your top.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

By Hand London Elisalex Dress

photo
by: katski

Review
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewaholic Patterns 1201

photo
by: MelanieW

Review