SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 0003 (Sorbetto)

157 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern, Many Looks Contest
Viewed 674 times 
Reviewed by:kremmer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About kremmerstar
CA USA
Member since: 12/10/04
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:6/6/12 0:51 AM
Last Updated:6/27/12 11:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mssewcrazy said...
I have not made this but have been thinking of doing it for my daughter so you are far from the last to do this one. I think your versions are just wonderful and suspect you have spurred lots more people to try. Keep em coming. I think basic tanks are the most versatile wardrobe pieces ever and it is almost impossible to buy a nice quality one.
6/29/12 6:58 AM
jannw said...
All are very nice...great fabric choices!! I really need to print this pattern off..yours are an inspiration!
6/28/12 1:49 PM
marec said...
Cute and breezy looking Sorbettos! I love all your versions.
6/28/12 11:12 AM
RadarRadiance said...
A fun simple pattern, love all your versions.
6/28/12 9:54 AM
Doris Stewart said...
Ditto!
6/28/12 9:03 AM
Sherril Miller said...
OK, you've convinced me. I have to make this top because yours are so very nice.
6/26/12 12:59 PM
Terri A said...
Love this pattern - nice job!
6/22/12 10:22 PM
allycovey said...
Very nice tops congrats on a job well done - love the prints
6/13/12 5:04 PM
BJ1400 said...
Really cute tops! I haven't made this top yet either, but now I want to.
6/10/12 10:36 PM
jannw said...
Very nice on the both of them...great job on the binding!
6/9/12 9:25 AM
MissLadyAudrey said...
They turned out so nice - I especially like the floral one. And, you aren't the last person to make this top - I haven't made it yet! LOL!
6/7/12 2:59 PM
JEF said...
Both are cute - love the floral! ETA, 30 Jun - love all your versions. I think you have a wonderful fit on this top. Super!
6/7/12 2:31 PM
JillyBe said...
Like margk, I still enjoy seeing all the versions of this pattern. Lovely tops, both of them :)
6/6/12 8:17 PM
Marie367 said...
I haven't made it yet either. You versions are very cute!
6/6/12 4:50 PM
crazygrad said...
I haven't made it yet... but your lovely version makes me want to find where I left the print out.
6/6/12 9:35 AM
Dilliander said...
Lovely tops, this is a great pattern.
6/6/12 3:51 AM
margk said...
I never tire of seeing different versions of this great pattern. Yours are both nice!
6/6/12 3:16 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

More Info