SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Farbenmix> Bo (Bo Stiefelhose)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern, Many Looks Contest
Viewed 242 times 
Reviewed by:dawn so cal
photo

 
 
About dawn so calstar
IL USA
Member since: 1/6/11
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/12 2:09 PM
Last Updated:6/27/12 2:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
They look great! You son will really love wearing these fantastic pants.
6/21/12 2:18 PM
LynnG said...
What cute little pants. You put a lot of love into them.
6/21/12 3:57 PM
Raye Ann said...
Such an adorable model, and really terrific pants!
6/21/12 7:45 PM
arianamaniacs said...
Wow, you went all out on these pants, they look great! Very creative use of different fabrics and trims
6/22/12 3:32 AM
Margaret said...
They look great! Wonderful details!
6/23/12 10:30 AM
Renren said...
Wow! They are all fantastic! Great entry--love the Farbenmix Bo pants.
6/26/12 11:50 AM
jannw said...
Adorable!! All of them ...and I have some serious fabric envy here...You did a really great job of choosing fabrics and trims
6/26/12 12:50 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Your work is amazing! The pants look like they came from a highend children's boutique!
6/26/12 4:43 PM
Raye Ann said...
Have to leave another comment, because I love all three pairs! I definitely think they all give a very different look. I don't think the untrained eye could detect they were all from the same pattern.
6/26/12 6:05 PM
MNBarb said...
I usually don't look at kids reviews but these darling pants caught my eye. This is beautiful work! You will have so much fun taking the kiddos out in their fancy pants.
6/27/12 2:53 PM
dawn so cal said...
Thank you all so much for your kind comments!
6/27/12 4:06 PM
cerulean said...
They really are cute. I love how different they can look depended on my fabric.
6/27/12 7:35 PM
morzel said...
These pants look great!
6/29/12 9:17 AM
Terri A said...
These are really great! Super cute kiddo too.
7/1/12 8:54 PM
pammysarry said...
the detail in your work is amazing and all 3 look completely different. Love, love, love the pink pair.
7/3/12 4:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 1164

photo
by: MNBarb

Review
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Buy Now