SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1914 (Misses' & Plus Size Amazing Fit Dresses)

5 more reviews
Viewed 736 times 
Reviewed by:jewelea
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jeweleastar
TX USA
Member since: 10/19/05
Reviews: 43 (patterns: 42)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/4/12 8:16 PM
Last Updated:7/4/12 8:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cmhoff said... (10/10/12 0:55 AM) Reply
I went to your blog and saw how you show the dress inside out and I was able to go back and finish that step.... Thank you.
Cmhoff said... (10/10/12 0:08 AM) Reply
I'm making this pattern right now and I'm stuck on the bottom of the sleeve (where it scoops up).. Any pictures on how you accomplished this step?
Picnicfan said... (7/7/12 2:07 AM) Reply
Well made and a perfect fit. I visited your blog and saw the photo of you wearing the dress. It looks great on you.
Picnicfan said... (7/7/12 2:06 AM) Reply
Well made and a perfect fit. I visited your blog and saw the photo of you wearing the dress. It looks great on you.
Courtney Ostaff said... (7/5/12 7:35 PM) Reply
Beautifully done! Great review!
marec said... (7/4/12 8:53 PM) Reply
I love this dress, and really like the lines of the waist seam, the sleeves and the neckband. It;s a dress which can be sewn in a variety of fabrics, each giving a totally different look. Beautiful work!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern Laney Wyld Chic Patterns

photo
by: dintas

Review
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Pattern Details