SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6901 (Misses Knit Tops and Skirt)

15 more reviews
Review submitted in Pattern Stash 2012 Contest
Viewed 236 times 
Reviewed by:Sherril Miller
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sherril Millerstarstarstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 141 (patterns: 130)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 193 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/12 0:32 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OP Gal said... (7/23/12 11:05 PM) Reply
Lovely top. Lovely fabric, too. The coordinating solid trim matches beautifully. You are either very lucky or have a very large stash. ; )
sewnaomi said... (7/23/12 10:49 AM) Reply
Wowee! I wish I looked that good in 'curtains'. I'm not a crossover lover but this one looks good.
SouthernStitch said... (7/23/12 8:18 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review. Yes Sherril your clothes always have a classy fit, so I can understand the disappointment. At least you know what to do for next time! I'd love to see how you do it, too. I love this top.
Denise L Perry said... (7/23/12 7:35 AM) Reply
This looks great on you, Sherril, but I would also feel more comfortable with more ease. You are going great guns on these tops. I wish I could get my fit down as well as you have yours!
JEF said... (7/22/12 8:27 PM) Reply
Looks good on you. I like the bands on the sleeves.
jlg said... (7/22/12 5:53 AM) Reply
I really like this top on you. I'm going to pick up this pattern right away; somehow I had missed it previously.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Pattern Details